Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Good location

Posted 30-Sep-2017
Pros: Has free shuttle
Location: Airport, Walmart, Best buy,redwings shoes, shopping mall, Texas steak house, golden corral, and many more food and shopping options close by.
Shopping and food walking distance from hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Minnesota

Next to a busy interstate and airport noise

Posted 23-Aug-2017
Upon my check in time (3:30 is when we got there) they informed us our room wasn't ready. Having drove 11 hours, I was upset. As I was walking back to my car to inform my group of what was happening, I had a medical emergency that left me sitting in the parking lot. The other adult in my party escorted me into the hotel, asking if the room was ready which they said it was. At no time did the staff offer my adult friend (whom also was escorting 5 children) help with assisting us to our room or help of any kind. When we finally got to our room, it was in extremely run down condition: walls were bubbling from water damage, there was garbage under our coffee tables, we were not restocked on shampoo/conditioner/lotion during our stay, the continental breakfast was minimal and the same stuff both days we were there (almost looked like they had just reheated it), and there were no towels in the bin by the pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from USA

Bed bugs and entirely lacked security.

Posted 23-Aug-2017
This was hands down the worst experience I've ever had through Expedia. I am amazed that this place is endorsed by anyone and found to be acceptable lodging accommodations in any way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from NY, NY

Don't Do It

Posted 23-Aug-2017
I slept in my clothes all night and didn't put my suitcase or even my shoes on the floor. What does that tell you? Staff was very friendly though. Come one Ramada! Spend some money to upgrade your properties. Cheap and disgusting. How did I end up there? I didn't make reservation and was surprised to discover we were staying there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from North Texas

Needs to be refurbished

Posted 30-Jul-2017
The room & bathroom were clean except dust built up on the carpet around the edges of the wall. The bed & pillows were comfortable & the AC was cold. So, not horrible. But, the room had a must smell, there were holes in the curtains either from sun rot or moths of both, holes in the upolstrey of the chair &, the food reminded us of eating in a school cafeteria. Our room was down the hallway from a side entrance. The door was very loud when it would close behind someone & it would wake us up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from St. Louis

Wonderful employees

Posted 27-Jul-2017
Pros: everything
Cons: better breakfast during the week
Location: Location was good. We were their to visit family.
Front desk staff members Anush and Marisol were so helpful and kind. They made sure we were happy and satisfied with our room. Andrea in Remington's was so nice and informative. We really enjoyed our "happy hours" because of her.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18-Jul-2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
21-Jul-2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Horrible Stay!!!

Posted 17-Jul-2017 on Hotels
Had issues getting into our room due to door handles were malfunctioning and broke. Air condition in half of the suite did not work. Roaches crawling on floor and wall. No refrigerator in the suite. carpets were nasty. Room service cleaned but didn't restock necessities. NOT a 3.5 star hotel!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
21-Jul-2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback. I am sincerely sorry to hear that your stay did not meet standards I will follow up with our staff regarding this feedback
2 out of 5
by Brandy Robbins

Not great!

Posted 17-Jul-2017 on Hotels
This hotel was old, dirty and not in the best neighborhood in my opinion. The pictures online were not accurate. We tried to call for Towels but there wasn't even a phone line connected the phone. There was no elevator so that was inconvenient. When we arrived in our room there was a beer box still in the room. Another issue it was not clean, there was still hair in the shower area. I will not be returning,
Comment from Hotel Management
21-Jul-2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback. I am sincerely sorry to hear that your stay did not meet standards I will follow up with our staff regarding this feedback
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from witchita

Room

Posted 14-Jul-2017
The room was never cleaned while we stayed and it stuck like smoke when we came in. When I went to tell someone no one was at the front desk. Thought I should have got a discount for my stay. Won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
21-Jul-2017 by Robert G, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback. I am sincerely sorry to hear that your stay did not meet standards I will follow up with our staff regarding this feedback