Ratings based on 195 verified reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from ORANGE Park Fl

Posted 1 Oct 2019
Hard to get to from interstate yet on ramps on yop of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Oct 2019 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip in to Wesley Chapel. Until then - take care!
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Sep 2019 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel! I'm happy to see you enjoyed your stay, however I see there is some room for improvement! Let us know next time you're in town, we would love to show you how we can improve to turn your experience into 5 stars. Until then, take care!
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Sep 2019 by Chris P., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to rate our hotel. We truly hope you had an enjoyable stay. If there was any part of your stay that was not satisfactory, we would like to know more. We always appreciate hearing feedback from our guests.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Sep 2019 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel! I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Melville New York

Posted 9 Sep 2019
Overall the experience was terrific. Friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms and decent breakfast. What I was upset about was some misinformation I had received from a staff member. She told us Legoland admission price was reduced to 25 dollars instead of normal 99.99 per person . Of course when we got to park that price did not start till the next day! So disappointing! Also the park had several exhibits closed, so I paid 400.00 dollars because of misinformation by one of the employees and did not even get the full access to all the park had to offer. Thanks Ilene Kirsner
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Sep 2019 by Chris P., Hotel Management
Dear IleneKirsner - Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are so glad to know you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Oscoda

Posted 7 Sep 2019
Best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at. Great property.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Sep 2019 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Thank you very much Robert! This is wonderful to hear! I will be sure to share this with our team.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Miami

Posted 26 Aug 2019
excellent rooms in a very good location. All is Brand new.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Aug 2019 by Chris P., Hotel Management
Dear Eugenio - Thank you for the 5 out of 5 review!! We are so pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Aug 2019
Clean, friendly, great location, would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Aug 2019 by Chris P., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 out of 5 review. We truly hope you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Aug 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Aug 2019 by Chris P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review. We truly hope you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Aug 2019
Great experience. The rooms were nice, the service was great
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Aug 2019 by Chris P., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and truly hope you had a pleasant stay with us.