Ratings based on 14 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Portland, Oregon USA

Posted 17 Jul 2019
Excellent food and a spectacular view of The Valley. We also had a secure place to park our bikes. They were very accommodating when we needed to have breakfast a bit early.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Jul 2019 by Hotel Martha, Hotel Management
Für Ihre positive Bewertung danken wir Ihnen herzlichst. Sie waren sehr angenehme Gäste, über deren nächsten Besuch in unserem Haus wir uns freuen würden. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und weiterhin viel Spaß auf Ihren Touren. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Heike Oetzel
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Portland, Oregon

Posted 9 Jul 2019
Hotel Martha is looked above the village of Reicholzheim with a sweeping view of the Tauber River Valley.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

A Very Nice Hotel

Posted 3 Jul 2019 on Hotels
A very nice family run hotel. Excellent food in the restaurant. Very quiet and relaxing. In a small village, but there is very clear signage directing you to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Jul 2019 by Team Hotel Martha, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, für Ihr positives Feedback danken wir Ihnen. Wir haben uns sehr gefreut, Sie als Gast bei uns im Hotel zu begrüßen und verwöhnen zu dürfen. Vielleicht ja bis zum nächsten Besuch im Taubertal.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Aug 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Jul 2019
V.Rustig gelegen en goed verzorgd. Vriendelijke gediening
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Was goed voor een paar dagjes

Posted 17 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Gezellig, familiehotel, fijn dat er een zwembad is. Het ontbijt is eerder aan de sober kant. Goed voor Een paar dagen. Het restaurant vond ik maar matig.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Jul 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 Jul 2019
Der Teppichboden hatte sehr viele dreckige Flecken die schon sehr lange darauf waren. Ohne Schuhe konnte man den Boden nicht betreten. Barfuß gehen würde ich keinen empfehlen. Das Bad war sehr klein. Dieses war sauber. Für diesen Preis haben wir uns was anderes vorgestellt. Das Frühstück war ok.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 May 2019
All ist ok, but the cook and hier meals are excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Jun 2019 by Heike Oetzel, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie wieder einmal in unserem Hotel und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 May 2019 on Hotels