Ratings based on 2,070 verified reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Nov 2019
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Utah

Posted 4 Nov 2019
Property is torn up and very dirty. Inside & out. Wish they had listed that the property is starting a renovation online. Hot water smelled & tasted like mold. Mold is shower. Carpets no cleaned. Holes in bathroom wallpaper as well as common area. Grumpy argumentative staff. No cups or ice buckets. Bed was old but at least semi comfortable. Property was extremely dark at night.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Oct 2019
There was a bucket under the air conditioner, the fire alarm was missing, the furniture what broken, the toilet was clogged... I could go on.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kokomo

Posted 27 Oct 2019
They had absolutely no Landscaping Victoria doll out and it looked awful
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Oct 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Oct 2019
Going to be shut down soon for renovations, now you know what to expect.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Oct 2019
Not great, not horrible. Bathroom is a disaster. Wobbily toilet, shower head sprays everywhere except on you. The grout could also use some bleach. The air conditioner is LOUD. Bring your ear plugs. Fine for just a room, but most likely wont stay here again. Spend the extra 40 a night and go elsewhere
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Oct 2019
Nothing in the room worked... sat on the bed and it flipped over. Put my milk in the fridge for the morning, next day it was warm. Toilet leaked the entire night. TV wouldn’t even turn on. Phone randomly rang at 4am. WIFI was terrible.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Oct 2019
The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The bathroom was really worn out and looked dirty. There were small areas of mold in the shower, there were holes in the ceiling where lights or vents should have been and everything that should have been white has a yellow tint to it. I was placed in a handicapped room without need and when I took a shower, the entire bathroom floor was soaked to the point where I almost slipped and fell twice. Loved the room, did not love the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Newburgh

Posted 19 Oct 2019
Darla was extremely rude and yelling at an employee I the parking lot when we pulled up. The toilet was not working and the water ran all night.