Ratings based on 309 verified reviews

4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Stoke-on-Trent

Posted 8 Sep 2019
Absolutely fantastic experience. Staff brilliant. Can’t wait to go back
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Sep 2019 by Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel here at Expedia. We are glad that you had a great stay. Looking forward to your next stay. Bets regards, Your Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Arbroath

Posted 24 Aug 2019
This hotel is absolutely amazing the standard of food drink and the staff are top notch
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Aug 2019 by Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Alan, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel here at Expedia. We are so glad that you had an excellent stay with us. Meanwhile we remain with best regards, Your Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Aug 2019
it was a great experience, location, facilities, staff, customer service and the quick response to my requests it is a great place to recharge your battery my only comment was about hotel animation policy as the hotel following the soft animation policy which may get you and your kids a little bored
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Aug 2019 by Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel here at Expedia. We are glad to know that you had a really great stay with us and you fully enjoyed. Meanwhile we remain with best regards, Your Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from cairo

Posted 12 Aug 2019
Everything was perfect. The staff, food, service, cleanliness were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Aug 2019 by Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel here at Expedia. Thank you so much for the praising words, we are glad that you fully enjoyed. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards, Your Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Canada

Posted 29 Jul 2019
you are living in a dream , amazing Hotel and service
Comment from Hotel Management
31 Jul 2019 by Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.George, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel here at Expedia. We are glad that you had such a great time here at our hotel and thank you so much for the praises. We are looking forward to your next stay. Regards, Your Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

Posted 19 Jul 2019
Went for my honeymoon. Great service from start to finish, all staff are friendly and attentive, food is amazing, cleanliness of the rooms are great, any issues you have will be resolved very quickly. Overall very happy and would return !
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Jul 2019 by Hoteal Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel here at Expedia. We are glad to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you so much for the praising words, we highly appreciate. We are looking forward to your next stay. Regards, Your Hotel team
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from California

Posted 23 Jun 2019
I didn’t like the bugs and flying things I couldn’t sleep from flies and bugs I didn’t stop scratching my body it was all itchy, You should find a way to get rid of them
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Jun 2019 by Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel here at Expedia. We do regret that described conduct and would have appreciated further information. Regrettably without a mentioned guest name or room number we cannot state further information. Kindly be sure that none of our rooms consist bugs, certainly that was related to other issues. Once again our sincere apologize. We do hope to welcome you again here at our hotel. Your Steigenberger ALDAU Beach Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 May 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
21 May 2019 by Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad to know that you had about a perfect stay. We are looking forward to your next stay. Regards, Your Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 May 2019 on Hotels
Beautiful excellent service
Comment from Hotel Management
15 May 2019 by Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Andrew, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Glad that you had a great stay with us! Thank you for the praising words for the service. We are looking forward to your service. Regards, Your Steigenberger ALDAU Beach Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 May 2019 on Ebookers
Perfect: Pool, Beach Partly perfect: Gardenroom (no seaview)
Comment from Hotel Management
3 May 2019 by Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad that you ha great stay with us and did enjoy your time at beach and pool. We are looking forward to your next stay. Regards, Your Hotel team