Ratings based on 36 verified reviews

4.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Ilkley, Yorkshire

Posted 22 Oct 2018
We had difficulty finding the hotel without having GPS. Directions/map were poor. Wonderful place out in the country with nearby top class ''Patria'' restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 May 2019 by ale, Hotel Management
Gracias
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Fantastic

Posted 13 Sep 2018 on Hotels
Lovely small hotel in a fabulous location for touring local area but has peace and quiet and spectacular view. Staff were very welcoming. Had stayed at a much more expensive hotel prior to our stay and sindhura was better in every way.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Sep 2018 by ale, Hotel Management
Gracias Susie, esperamos volver a veros por Sindhura
5 out of 5
by Donna

Lovely place with lovely staff

Posted 15 Oct 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is lovely and relaxing and a great place to explore the area if you have a car. The staff are so helpful and really go above and beyond for you. The countryside is beautiful and the hotel itself is beautiful. Would definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from oxford. uk

Family run hotel

Posted 28 Sep 2017 on Ebookers
Friendly family run hotel. very clean and traditional Excellent restaurant. Good continental breakfast enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Apr 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Incredible

Posted 13 Mar 2017
We never imagined that we would have an unforgettable experience. We found one of the most beautiful sunsets we have ever seen. We had the opportunity to eat at several restaurants in vejer but the hotel restautante was the best. Very good rooms. The hotel is run by its owners who make you feel at home. We would certainly repeat it.
4 out of 5
by Johannes from Belgium

Stunning Location

Posted 15 May 2016 on Hotels
The location of this hotel on a hillside is top-notch for those who like a quiet neighborhood and great views. What was not so nice is not having internet access for 2 out of our 3-day stay.
5 out of 5
by Out and about from Estepona/Durham

Been there twice and loved it both times.

Posted 15 Jun 2014 on Hotels
Great place. In the middle of the countryside so very peacefully. Food in the restaurant was very tasty.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Quiet retreat

Posted 2 May 2014 on Hotels
Great for a get away as hotel is in the middle of nowhere with stunning views. Rooms are basic but fine for 1 or 2 nights. Half board option was great as no other options close by! Food was yummy!