Ratings based on 16 verified reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Apr 2019 on Hotels
We had a Lovely time, thank you
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Galway

Posted 8 Apr 2019
The staff were incredibly nice and helpful, every single one of them without exception, and that is rare to find anywhere.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Apr 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sydney Australia

Posted 17 Feb 2019
Staff were very friendly and went out of there way - without - exception to make our stay enjoyable. Great view of the mountains. Cosy and welcoming lounge and restaurant, real open fire, excellent breakfast. We will return for sure!😀
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Jan 2019
Staff couldn’t do rough for you. Rooms were spacious and clean. Food was excellent and the childcare in the evening was fantastic, kids loved it.!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Fantastic service, comfort and location.

Posted 29 Dec 2018 on Hotels
I initially stayed at the Christiania 20 years ago with parents and this was a trip to take my partner back to where I learnt to ski. I am pleased to say that over the 2 decades the hotel has only gone from strength to strength. The level of service and attention to detail is unparalleled giving us the most amazing stay. All staff were beyond welcoming and we both had the most relaxing holiday imaginable.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Dec 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Mar 2018 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel in great ski resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Feb 2018
great hotel, amazing staff. Close to the "front de neige" ie: Gondolas and chairlifts. As well as close to the old village. Food is top quality and the staff extremely nice and resourceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Feb 2018
Fantastic hotel! My family and I have been staying there for the past 12 years. As ever it was great and everything you expect for the price. We will be going again mext year. My only comment is that the rooms could do with a small kettle and some tea and coffee.