Ratings based on 128 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Oct 2019
Danial was very helpful throught our stay.. our rooms were upgraded to rooms with sauna's which made our stay even more special.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Oct 2019 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and this wonderful review. I've shared your compliment. We're so happy your stay was special. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Marjolein Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Oct 2019
Excellent service and hosiptaility. I am so impressed that i have booked here again in the next month.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct 2019 by Vivian , Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. I am delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and received good service. We are impressed and happy too that you booked again so soon! We look forward to making your stay an unforgettable one. Kind regards, Vivian - Guest Relations.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Aug 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Jul 2019
within walking distance to train station Air con that works Breakfast all good.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Jul 2019
2 Days stay with family (without breakfast) It is a simple, smaller room - which is very well furniture and a great bath room. Located next to the train station, access to public transport and central town area was wonderful. My wife and 1 kid used the pool - and they liked it.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jul 2019 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Inntel Hotels Utrecht Centre and leaving this wonderful review. We're happy you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and even spend some time in the pool. We hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Marjolein Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from USA

Posted 22 Jul 2019
Front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Convenient location with great staff

Posted 16 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Convenient location right by the train station. Staff was lovely and very helpful. Good restaurant/bar in the hotel and within walking distance to several other highlights of the area.