Ratings based on 1,107 verified reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Oct 2019
It was hard to find, the road leading up to it was closed so after a 10 search I went into the cinema to ask, we were to low down the road. It was cheap, comfy room very much like a travel lodge.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Oct 2019 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose to stay with us again. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Oct 2019
Village hotel uses self-check in system, it's high tech and convenient for Visitors
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Oct 2019 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our self check in service, we do hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Oct 2019
Quick check in convenient location comfy room great bar and food
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Oct 2019 by Chloe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay here with us. I am delighted you had a nice time and we do hope you choose to visit us again in future! Kind Regards
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Oct 2019
location however music from gym was noisy in morning
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Oct 2019 by Chloe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay but i'm sorry to see you were disturbed with gym noise. We do hope you visit again in future. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

Posted 30 Sep 2019
Facilities where great, staff extremely helpful and located in my favourite part of Leeds (close to the city centre but also near the country). Covers all bases.
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Sep 2019 by Chloe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and do hope you visit us again in future! Kind Regards
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Sep 2019
Migrainey stripy carpets and walls, slow checkout queue
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Sep 2019 by Chloe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay. I'm sorry to see you didn't like the carpet and wall decor, we do hope this doesn't stop you staying with us in future. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Sep 2019
Clean and modern with walk in shower and nice toiletries.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Sep 2019 by Chloe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit and hope you come again in future! Kind Regards
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Sep 2019
A very average hotel - despite the photos on the website. Rooms are small and dated - and noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Sep 2019 by Chloe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. I'm sorry to see you weren't satisfied with your stay. We don't like guests to leave disappointed and we do take guests feedback very serious to ensure a better stay in future. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Sep 2019
Staff in reception was excellent I think her name was Sarah
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Sep 2019 by Chloe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review us.I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again in future! Kind Regards
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Aug 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Sep 2019 by Chloe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review us.I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again in future! Kind Regards