Ratings based on 14 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Frustrated!

Posted 13 Aug 2019 on Hotels
The hotel is good in location, but in management and food it is a horror. The manager is incompetent in every respect. This is very unfortunate, such people ruin BG tourism!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Aug 2018 on Hotels
Fantastic beach, great hotel!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Aug 2018 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again in Primea Beach Residence!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Moorpark, CA

Posted 11 Aug 2018
We had a suite with 2-bedrooms on the 5th (highest) floor and the view of the beach and ocean was great. The staff was courteous and friendly. On the day we arrived we found that there was no internet and the AC was leaking. The first problem was fixed the next day and the second problem was fixed the day after. The suite was comfortable and well furnished. One small downside was that the AC was only in the living room so, in order to cool down the two bedrooms, one had to leave the bedroom doors open. The hotel restaurant made good pizza but we found that there were better restaurants in Tsarevo for fresh fish.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Aug 2018 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We try to fix everything immediately. We hope to see you again in Primea Beach Residence!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Exellent place

Posted 5 Aug 2018 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and clean with amazing location. Great for kids!
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Aug 2018 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope to see You again! Have a good day!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Aug 2018 on Hotels
Amazing place, !Thank you for perfect holiday:)
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Aug 2018 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope to see you again! Best Regards, Primea Beach Residence
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great place

Posted 29 Aug 2017 on Hotels
It was great place to stay. Would be nice if restaurant staff was more friendly or at list sometimes smile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Sliven Bg.

Primea Apartmens/Hotel

Posted 19 Sep 2016
Pros: the beach view was grand
Cons: the black mold inside the shower in the corners is easily overlooked unless you are inside the shower and the doors are closed so you can see it.
Location: this is a relaxing place with less commercialism so its a better spot for quiet and less touristy feel
the stay here was pleasant enough but there are a few things westerners may want to be aware of prior to booking this hotel/apartment. there are balconies and doors onto the bedrooms and living room which allows for flow through of air however there are no air conditioners in the bedrooms themselves. the bed was comfortable enough but the bed is not equipped with fitting linen nor was there blankets in one of the bedroom at all. the kitchenette consisted of a 2 burner stovetop, a small refrigerator and a microwave. there is also a single basin sink and dish rack for the basic kitchen ware provided. the living room has the only TV which was a 32 inch (approx.) flat screen with cable. the internet was a bit spotty but good when it was working (over 60 MBps) the balcony from the living room over looking the beach was really very nice indeed. The apartment/hotel room has one and a half baths. the shower had a bit of black mold in the far corners which was a bit of a turn off but the water temp and pressure were very good. this property being both apartments and hotel rooms, one can expect more of an apartment feel for surrounding families and noise and such. Not enough of a downside for the price. the cost of my room in Mid Sept.2016 was aprox. 35$ per night over the weekend the property is nicely secluded and a short drive to Tsarevo for any food/store needs you may require. Overall it was a Pleasant stay and I would recommend the place for the less timid traveler.
5 out of 5
by Taras

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Aug 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Bulgaria

Look at the sea and relax

Posted 25 Jul 2016 on Hotels
It was a holiday trip - a nice escape from a hot city to a place where you could fall asleep and wake up listening to the sea. The hotel is build few meters from a nice sandy beach. There were good restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by Pete from Las Vegas

Posted 12 Jul 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location, need AC in every room