Ratings based on 12 verified reviews

2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Oregon

Posted 3 Oct 2019
New paint on walls but very shabby, no hot water in the sink, toilet barely flushed (often it didn't), the room needed cleaning, breakfast was only cold (cereal) and sub-par.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Aug 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Sep 2019 by Bridge Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we would like to hear in more detail why you scored us a 1 out of 10 in more detail if that's ok thanks Best Regards Bridge Inn
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Jul 2019
I dont know where to start!, there isnt 1 positive thing i can say about the bridge, its not a little untidy and im not a snob, the place is downright dirty, dingy and grubby.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 May 2019
Extremely friendly pub and was made to feel ver welcome. The only down side was they didn't do breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
20 May 2019 by Bridge Inn, Hotel Management
Hello Thanks for your review and feedback, we will take it into consideration Kind regards Bridge Inn
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Mar 2019
Looks a bit run down from outside, and a bit of a maze inside. Kitchen facilities basic. However the staff went out of their way to be helpful over and above usual. Bar had friendly locals. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Apr 2019 by Bridge Inn Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Kind regards Bridge Inn
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Berkshire

Posted 23 Jan 2019
Welcoming staff. Need to address the issue of breakfast. Could do with toaster as well as microwave and kettle
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Apr 2019 by Bridge Inn Team, Hotel Management
Hello Thanks For your review and feedback we will take it into consideration Kind Regards Bridge Inn
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Nov 2018
Basic but clean. Not enough towels supplied nor hot water in morning of departure.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Apr 2019 by Bridge Inn Team, Hotel Management
Hello Thanks for your review and feedback, we will take it into consideration Kind regards Bridge Inn
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Aug 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Apr 2019 by Bridge Inn Team, Hotel Management
Hello Thanks for your review Kind regards Bridge Inn
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Aug 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Apr 2019 by Bridge Inn Team, Hotel Management
Hello Thanks for your review Kind regards Bridge Inn
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Bridge inn

Posted 17 Aug 2018 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very welcoming.Room very clean. Hotel room was very dated and the mattress on the bed was like sleeping on concrete. No food at hotel so had to eat out of take aways.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Apr 2019 by Bridge Inn Team, Hotel Management
Hello Thanks for your review and feedback, we will take it into consideration Kind regards Bridge Inn