Ratings based on 63 verified reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Melbourne, Australia

Posted 20 Oct 2019
The location was absolutely amazing! So central in Dublin, a short walk to everything and the room was clean, fresh and had everything i needed.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Oct 2019
The staff were very friendly and the location was very good
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Oct 2019
We understood that it was a hotel but it didn't have any hotel facilities. We were on the 3rd floor with no lifts, although very clean our room was small. If you were there for the night life it would be perfect but we are in our 70s and were kept awake every night until 3am. Pubs, clubs & screaming girls outside for hours.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Oct 2019
Absolutey brilliant place to stay very clean great location. Walk out of the hotel and within 2 secs your at the temple bar and all the main bars its brilliant and i would recommend highly
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Oct 2019 by Ozzy, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you very much for this great review! It is very much appreciated, especially during your recent stay with us here at the Temple Bar Lane by the Key Collections. Your reviews assist us with improving the services that we provide to our Clients, Customers and Guests, and it is of full satisfaction to us all here because we now know that we are in the right path to provide an excellent Accommodation and Services to you all.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Sep 2019
Central to Dublin city and close to all attractions
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Sep 2019
Right in the middle of the action. Staff was wonderful! Showers were small, you could sometimes hear people people drunk in the street in the middle of the night, but that’s to be expected. Walking distance to everything.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Sep 2019
Everything you need is right on your doorstep. Fabulous location
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Sep 2019