Ratings based on 76 verified reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Nov 2019
Very clean and comfortable room, coffee machine a nice touch
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Houston

Posted 12 Nov 2019
Great location. Rooms are a bit small based on US rooms.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Oct 2019
Hotel was in a excellent location to Temple Bar (2 second walk). Was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room after reading lots of reviews that it was really small. Decor was fresh and entire hotel was clean! Receptionist was lovely and sooo helpful. Was able to check in early and leave luggage the day we checked our! Would 100% recommend!
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Oct 2019
Perfect location, room very small, as was the bathroom. Noisy at night.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from USA

Posted 24 Oct 2019
Great location within walking distance to most attractions. Good for couples or single travelers, but a little noisy part of town for families. The room itself was quiet but the streets are packed with bars. Clean room and friendly staff. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Melbourne, Australia

Posted 20 Oct 2019
The location was absolutely amazing! So central in Dublin, a short walk to everything and the room was clean, fresh and had everything i needed.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Oct 2019
The staff were very friendly and the location was very good
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Oct 2019
We understood that it was a hotel but it didn't have any hotel facilities. We were on the 3rd floor with no lifts, although very clean our room was small. If you were there for the night life it would be perfect but we are in our 70s and were kept awake every night until 3am. Pubs, clubs & screaming girls outside for hours.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Oct 2019
Absolutey brilliant place to stay very clean great location. Walk out of the hotel and within 2 secs your at the temple bar and all the main bars its brilliant and i would recommend highly
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Oct 2019 by Ozzy, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you very much for this great review! It is very much appreciated, especially during your recent stay with us here at the Temple Bar Lane by the Key Collections. Your reviews assist us with improving the services that we provide to our Clients, Customers and Guests, and it is of full satisfaction to us all here because we now know that we are in the right path to provide an excellent Accommodation and Services to you all.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Sep 2019