Ratings based on 13 verified reviews

2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by courtney

Haunted-Smelly- No Internet-Very inconvenient

Posted 13 May 2017 on Hotels
While on my trip to Thailand I booked this hotel. After my day trip to Phi Phi Island, the excursion company dropped me off at a dock situation. In the poring rain and dark I was all alone going to this hotel. A little wet nasty tug boat took me on a 10 min ride to the other side where a pick up truck arrived from the hotel to get me. The entire property was made of wood and smelled of this strange funk. I'm sure it was nice when it was newer and current, however I could barely take the smell. Mosquitoes were swarming everywhere and there was no internet service. Lastly, I have to say that the property literally felt haunted. I aborted my reservation and ate the funds lost to leave first thing in the morning. Sorry, but I do not recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Relaxing Stay

Posted 6 Feb 2016 on Hotels
It's nice to stay here for Relaxing.
1 out of 5
by Ole

Dårligt hotel og nedslidt.

Posted 27 Nov 2017 on Hotels
Aldrig har jeg været sådan et sted før, det tog simpelhen så lang tid at tjekke ind på hotellet, intet personale kunne tale engelsk, extra sengen til vores datter var en madras på gulvet med et vattæppe,dårligt mad og betjening... hotellet er totalt nedslidt og ikke holdt ved lige, poolen med døde kakerlakker i og totalt menneske tomt hotel, kan ikke anbefale dette hotel til nogen,skulle have overnattet der flere nætter med min familie men flygtede næste morgen. mener også de 4 stjerner er 3 for meget, hotellet burde efter min bedste overbevisning fjernes fra hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Lars T.

Spøgelseshotel !!

Posted 26 Nov 2017 on Hotels
Spøgelseshotel !! Havde booket 3 overnatninger - flygtede efter den første. Check-ind på hotel tog næsten længere tid end at flyve til Thailand fra DK. INGEN forstod engelsk. Ingen gæster på hotel. Kakerlakker i pool. Ingen varmt vand på værelser. Totalt oversværnet af myg. Restauranter var lukket. Meget nedslidt 4 stjerner er totalt misvisende. Hotellet bør helt fjernes fra anbefaling !!
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from spanje

Rustig

Posted 24 Feb 2017
Verouderd hotel en alles schreeuwt om opknapbeurt of renovatie. Geen aanwijzingen aan de weg hoe het te vinden terwijl het op 500m van de ferry ligt. De enige aanwijzing wijst naar andere kant eiland, half uur verderop. Personeel vriendelijk maar voor hotel van deze omvang onbekwaam in Engels. Buffet erg commercieel en weinig Thailand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Feb 2017
Très bel hôtel qui demanderait un peu à être rénové. Mais l île est tellement belle que ça passe au 2 ème plan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Große hotelanalge direkt am Strand

Posted 24 Jan 2017
Hotel hat große Anlage mit riesigem Pool mit direktem Meerblick und Strandzugang, sehr ruhiges Hotel, indem man überall seine Ruhe hat und kaum andere Touristen sieht. Perfekt für den entspannten Strandurlaub. Jedoch etwas veraltete Ausstattung, aber super sauber!
3 out of 5
by Pascale from Quiberon

Hôtel agréable mais non entretenu et sans âme.

Posted 21 Feb 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable mais qui ne correspond plus aux différentes descriptions trouvées sur le net. L'entretien courant est sans doute fait mais aucun investissement ne semble être réalisé pour maintenir cet hôtel au niveau affiché. Ainsi n'y allez pas pour le spa, la salle de fitness, les billards ou le piano. Plus rien ne fonctionne. La plage, telle qu'on l'imagine en Thaïlande, est également inexistante.Accro à la wifi, passez votre chemin! Cet hôtel est devenu un lieu de passage pour des tour-operators chinois qui déposent chaque soir des groupes qui quittent l'hôtel des le lendemain. L'hôtel peut ainsi donner l'impression en journée d'être désert. Les chambres restent confortables et propres. La piscine est sympa, l'emplacement correct proche du port. Le personnel est aux petits soins. Le coup de cœur est plutôt pour l'île, havre de paix, de tranquillité et de plages désertes à 5 minutes en voiture ou scooter de l'hôtel.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Muffige Zimmer, Frühstück zu einfach, lahmes Inter

Posted 14 Apr 2015
Pros: Billardtische waren in gutem Zustand und kostenlos
Cons: Das Hotel muß einer gründlichen Wartung unterzogen werden, da sich einige Sachen schon aufzulösen schienen.
Location: So ziemlich tot rundherum
Großes Hotel, war mal sehr schön. Nur ist man mit den Wartungsarbeiten sehr im Hintertreffen. Unser Zimmer war schon ziemlich muffig. Zwar freies Internet, aber zu langsam oder teilweise nicht funktionierend. Frühstück nur Toastbrot und keine Auswahl an Aufschnitt und Käse. Eierspeise wird auf Wunsch zubereitet. Swimmingpool war nicht einladend und der Strand war nicht gut erreichbar. 120 Baht für ein Bier empfand ich als zu teuer.
4 out of 5
by Krungthon from Gubelstr 62 8050 Zürich

3.5

Posted 6 Mar 2015 on Hotels
Der Hotel ist wunderschön Aufsicht Zimmer auch sehr schöne aber Unruhen Von China Touristen und Frühstücke war nicht so gut Sondern alles gut