Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice Hotel with good Mountain View

Posted 28-Nov-2016
We booked one room for single night only. The room was spacious. As soon as we opened the curtains we found 2 big bees hidden inside. One alive and one dead. Disappointed with the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
01-Dec-2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
TJ, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I have passed along your feedback to our housekeeping staff to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for your valuable review.
3out of 5
by A verified traveller from US

Posted 28-Nov-2016
Bed was well wore out with a sag in the middle of the mattress
Comment from Hotel Management
01-Dec-2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the bed in your room. I will speak with our maintenance department and get that switched out. I hope you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay with us.
5out of 5
by A verified traveller from US

Posted 24-Nov-2016
Easy check in great breakfast nice rooms great location
Comment from Hotel Management
24-Nov-2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Lavon, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us - we hope to see you again soon!
1out of 5
by A verified traveller from crested butte, co

Deceiving and Dirty

Posted 01-Nov-2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Stay elsewhwere. Would need a total overhaul
Location: Shopping excellent, plenty of restaurants and ski resorts
Driven by this place often and thought it would be inexpensive overnight with agreat location.This place was filthy and if my wife was with me I would have checked out...food stuck to the elevator floor, trash in hall as you approach the room.Then the room and the dirt and crumbs on ghe floor/chairs, sagging mattress, cracked bathroom sink, brown water as the tub first turned on...no need to check in. Price was not a bargain fust under $90. first review for me an takes a lot for me to take the time
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Nov-2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Rob, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I have passed along your feedback to our housekeeping department. Thanks again.
3out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26-Sep-2016
Hotel was ok, night staff seemed angry when we asked for more towels. elevator was having issues when we told desk she didn't seem to care and blew it off.
Comment from Hotel Management
30-Sep-2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am sorry to hear that you were not treated properly by our front desk staff. I will pass along your feedback to ensure this does not happen again.
2out of 5
by A verified traveller from Broomfield

Run down. Absent staff. Old pillows. Moldy bathtub

Posted 16-Sep-2016
Smelled of drugs. Never could get anyone one the phone when dialing zero except once, and we were told to come down a get the item ourself versus them bringing it to the room. The tub was molded black. The mattresses are so old they are extremely soft with no support left. The pillows are mushy. The housekeeping staff was pleasant. The hot tub was warm and Smelled worse than just chlorine.
Comment from Hotel Management
18-Sep-2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jeannette, Thank you for your review. This is not the impression we would like our guests to have. I will pass along your feedback to our housekeeping and front desk staff to ensure this does not happen again.
3out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08-Sep-2016
TV not working Hallways dirty Food area unattended Grounds trashy
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Sep-2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We take all of our guest feedback seriously and pass it along to the corresponding departments. We want to ensure that our future guests have a great stay.
2out of 5
by A verified traveller from Pueblo

Not worth my money

Posted 08-Sep-2016 on Hotels
Stayed here on 9/3/16 as soon as we walked in the carpet was dirty. Hotel looks nice from the outside but the inside needs some love it's a little outdated. Room was big but I was afraid to walk barefoot and use the shower because we found an used wash cloth hanging on shower curtain. did not complain because it would have been too much of a hassle to switch rooms and we were only there for a night. We stayed in a nicer hotel the previous night for a cheaper price so that was a bummer.
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Sep-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am disappointed to hear about your stay with us. I will pass along your feedback to our housekeeping department and make sure all of our rooms are being cleaned to our Days Inn standards.
3out of 5
by A verified traveller from Florida

not very good, won't stay there again

Posted 05-Sep-2016 on Hotels
not very good overall, couldn't get the tv remote to work and no one could tell us why, we figured it out. Run down room, two different beds, seems both need replacement, bathroom needs work
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Sep-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Our front desk is staffed 24 hours a day for any problems you may have such as a TV remote. Thank you for your review.
4out of 5
by Michael

Posted 01-Sep-2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
18-Sep-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.