Ratings based on 122 verified reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Oct 2019
we had been in the past, standards are still the same. we like the position of the hotel in the country.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Bakewell

Posted 14 Sep 2019
Beautiful suite( killiekrankie} Fantastic hotel, wonderful staff, food is amazing. The hotel is beautifully situated and you can get bus easily after a short 7_15 minute walk down the road. The bus service is excellent so you don't need a car. I would be very happy to stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10 Sep 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hampshire

Posted 31 Aug 2019
Beautiful quite location with lovely small courtyard garden. We managed to walk to St Helier and the North coast - both full days out but lovely if you enjoy walking. We felt the rooms lacked some detail facilities like a coffee machine and fridge whilst the breakfast finishing on the dot 0f 9.30am in the week was too early for us when on holiday.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Aug 2019
Wonderful property in a tranquil location. Everything was perfect: kind staff, nice and comfortable room, lovely dinner and an excellent breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Aug 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Jun 2019
The only criticism I have of the property is that the car park is not big enough, particularly at the weekend when functions are being held.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Jun 2019
The hotel was in a quiet secluded spot in St Peter. Food was exceptional as was the service from all the staff