Ratings based on 1,223 verified reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Nov 2019
The design was very up to date and modern. The fox connection was a nice connection to the old buildings that were there.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Auckland, New Zealand

Posted 23 Oct 2019
Wonderful staff, excellent quality room. Would have appreciated supplies to make coffee in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Oct 2019 by Hilton London Bankside, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review. If you need a refill on the coffee supply in the room, please let us know and we will be happy to provide. We look forward to have you back. Kind regards, Hilton London Bankside
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Oct 2019
Excellent hospitality by the hotel staff and their services. I’d definitely suggest taking the breakfast inclusive option as that’s a really great buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from San Antonio

Posted 6 Oct 2019
Clean, new, and centrally located. Our room was large for one in Europe
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Sep 2019
Totally enjoyed our stay at the Hilton hotel. Location was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Oct 2019 by TZ, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Hilton London Bankside. We do sincerely appreciate your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Oct 2019 by TZ, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Hilton London Bankside. We do sincerely appreciate your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from vancouver canada

Posted 22 Sep 2019
Convenient location, clean and spacious. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Oct 2019 by TZ, Hotel Management
Dear Vancouverite, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Hilton London Bankside. We do sincerely appreciate your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards,