Ratings based on 902 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Nov 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Phoenix

Posted 1 Nov 2019
The location is a little out of the way but they had all the amenities. They are next to a Waffle Housr so you can get Breakfast for those early morning east cost flights.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 31 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Oct 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Bozeman, Mt

Posted 23 Oct 2019
The staff is amazing, all are willing to go the extra mile to be helpful. Special thanks to James, Adam, Rene, Kelly, the breakfast staff, and the housekeeping staff who made sure my room was clean and stocked with the essentials. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in Phoenix, primarily due to the fantastic staff.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Oregon City

Posted 14 Oct 2019
Check in was good, and the front desk staff were nice and accommodating. The “restaurant” was horrible. We waited 20 minutes and never had our order taken. She acknowledged we were there about ten minutes after sitting and continued helping the three other guests in the restaurant. I finally asked if we could order and she said she would help us When she could. To clarify, it was about 8:30 at night so it wasn’t a dinner rush, two of the guests were being checked out and one walked in and sat down after us and ordered with her before we were even acknowledged. We ended up leaving and walking to the Waffle House across the parking lot as our kids couldn’t wait any longer after a long day of driving. Ordered, served, and done eating in about 40 minutes.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Rochester

Posted 9 Oct 2019
In general the hotel offers an excellent location close to the airport. It’s clean and the little restaurant-bar has a very good manu, but my only complain and the most important for us was the bed. Mattress not comfortable at all
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Oct 2019
Location and shuttle to the airport were good. Wakeup call was 20 minutes late. Glad that we set a phone alarm.