Ratings based on 625 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Oct 2019
Great location. It’s not the fanciest hotel but it’s ok. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Oct 2019 by Jesus - Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Fairwind Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we are glad to know you had a great time in our Hotel during your stay. we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Have a nice day! Regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Boston

Posted 15 Oct 2019
Activities and entertainment everyday. Very close to beach and everything else including ocean drive !
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Oct 2019 by Jesus - Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Fairwind Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review, we are glad to know you had a great experience in our hotel and had a fun time with all the activities we host, good to know you took advantage of our amazing location! See you next time! Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Oct 2019 by Jesus - Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Fairwind Guest, Thank you very much for giving us such a great rating! we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and expect to see you soon shortly! Regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Oct 2019 by Jesus - Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Fairwind Guest, Thank you very much for you review, we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next adventure with us! See you next time! Regards,
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Oct 2019 by Jesus - Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Farwind Guest, We are sorry to know that your stay did not meet your expectations, we would like to know more, of any incident or issues that might have occured during your stay, feel free to contact us at any time! Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Oct 2019 by Jesus - Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Fairwind Guest, It pleases us to know you had a perfect stay with us! Thank you very much for giving us such a great rating, see you next time! Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Oct 2019 by Jesus - Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Fairwind Guest, Thank you very much for you wonderful review, we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit! Regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from New Jersey

Posted 7 Oct 2019
Beautiful everything only con towels were dirty .
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct 2019 by Jesus - Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Fairwind Guest, Carol, we thank you for you review and your compliment, we are truly happy to know you enjoyed our Hotel, towels are replaced everyday by our housekeeping team while the room is being cleaned, besides that, for the future, whenever you need more towels to be sent to your room, feel free to contact our customer service team with your request. Thank you once again for choosing us! Regards,
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Toronto

Posted 6 Oct 2019
Too much noisy environment. Noise from lobby, noise from lous patio music. I will never recommand to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Oct 2019 by Cesar, Hotel Management
Hello Joshi, I apologize you did not enjoy your stay. We are a hotel in the middle of South Beach and 99% of hotels here will have the same issue in regards to noise. If you are looking for a quieter hotel, I would recommend somewhere north of South Beach. We thank you for the time you took to write this review and we thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Oct 2019
Everything was good what I didn’t like was the room service did clean well.
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Oct 2019 by Jesus - Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Fairwind Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we are glad to know you had a great stay with us! thank you for choosing us! See you next time. Regards,