Ratings based on 39 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

So good we went back again!

Posted 9 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Super chilled out and nice. Would definitely recommend although food on Skopelos doesn’t seem to have a surge selection for veggies and vegans. Really lovely though. And if you’re getting lunch or dinner a gavatha salad is a must!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Awesome spot

Posted 22 Jun 2018 on Hotels
We loved our stay at Adrina Beach Hotel. It is an awesome location and a great spot to relax and enjoy the sun and water. The staff were fantastic - so friendly and accommodating and we had a lot of laughs with them. The view from our room was amazing and we loved sitting on the balcony sharing a wine with local cheese and olives. The bed was comfortable and everything was very clean.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Loved it!! Their restaurant was an indulgence

Posted 18 May 2018 on Hotels
I took a couple nights here while waiting for my hotel on the other side of the island to open for season. To my surprise it turning into an amazing first class accommodations at the restaurant not to be missed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Surrey

Excellent hotel in quiet location

Posted 2 Oct 2017
Great hotel with its own beach in a good location. Very friendly staff who were extremely helpful in making sure your stay was as good as it could be. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Aberdeen Scotland

Return Visit to a Great Hotel

Posted 26 Sep 2017
Returned to this hotel as enjoyed our stay there in 2016. The return visit did not disappoint. The location does mean a car hire is recommended. The hotel has all the facilities available on site if you don’t want to leave. However, this would mean you’d lose out on exploring this beautiful Greek Island and meeting the friendly people of Skopelos.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Wonderful, peaceful, beautiful break

Posted 3 Sep 2017 on Hotels
We had an amazing time at the Adrina Beach - the perfect spot for a relaxed and happy getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by a verified traveller from Buckinghamshire

A Perfect Escape

Posted 27 Jul 2017
Pros: Hotel location, small and intimate, great beach and views, friendly helpful staff and the crystal clear sea.
Cons: Shuttle service to neighbouring town/bay. The restaurant should never run out of baklava !
Location: Beautiful tranquil location. Relax!
My family and I had the most amazing holiday. We can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
by Polys

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Jul 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel Vámosi

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Jul 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from UK

Good hotel with private beach

Posted 25 Jun 2016
The hotel is lovely with a nice pool area and access to a private beach (pebbles) with plenty loungers. The restaurant has moderate choice with fresh fish and lobster, but is very over priced. Many of the rooms are up a number of flights of steps which might be a significant issue for those with mobility problems. The hotel does try to help by offering golf buggies to transport people up the hill from the beach/pool/restaurant. There is very little nearby and the nearest town is small and has minimal facilities. A car is useful. Check your bill carefully before leaving as there were several big mistakes made with ours.