Ratings based on 4 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from JP, UK, IR

Posted 12 Feb 2019
The room was clean but we felt the ladders of the bunks were a bit dangerous. Also, the bathroom doesn't provide any amenities, though the bathroom is huge, the sink is high. You should buy/bring shampoo, soap or hairdryer. We stayed only one night but the location is close to the pub street, which is very inconvenient. Air-conditioner worked very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Feb 2019 by Sleep Pod Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to review our property. Your comments are very important to us. Have a great day
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Oct 2018 on Hotels
Very clean with great staff, easy place to stay in a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Oct 2018 by Honey, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Your comment so much value to us. Have a great day
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Feb 2019 on Hotels
직원들이 불친절 한거 말고는 다 괜찮다
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Feb 2019 by Sleep Pod Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to review. I would like to appologize for the problem issue that you encountered and made you unhappy. We will concentrate to control our staff to be polite to all guests. Thank you for staying with us and we are look forward to hearing from you again. Have a great day. Sleep Pod Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Oct 2018 on Hotels
It's a very good hostel. Tidy, spacious rooms, good wifi connection, relaxing pool. The staff is super friendly and nice. Tasty breakfast. I differently recommended this hostel to stay. Good location to the city center. Some good restaurant in the neighbourhood serving delicious food. Place worth every money!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Nov 2018 by Honey, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your time to review our hostel. We are really appreciated and we are really happy that our hostel and service meet your expected. Have a great day.