Ratings based on 243 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great hotel, excellent location

Posted 1 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Quiet and Close

Posted 11 Jan 2020 on Hotels
This is the first hotel I stayed at on your first trip to Japan. I was worried it would be hard to locate but it was actually easy to find and close to a train station. The area is really quiet but you’re walking distance to the lively shibuya area. The hotel is a bit older but overall clean. I really enjoyed dining at their small restaurant and the breakfast was enjoyable. The staff are very polite also.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Nice hotel near Shibuya

Posted 24 Dec 2019 on Hotels
Pretty nice hotel close to a lot of places around Shibuya. Staff was very friendly. Bit small, but comfy.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Fremont, CA

Posted 3 Dec 2019
Nice and quiet place to stay, easy to get around and close to JR station.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good hotel, bad breakfast

Posted 23 Nov 2019 on Hotels
Great location in Shibuya, ten minutes from Shibuya crossing. Don't recommend including breakfast though since it's very dull and they won't make any changes- we wanted an extra bun and they refused to give us one. Stayed hungry after. Staff did help with phonecalls to places we planned to go though, and reception staff was very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Fantastic service!

Posted 11 Nov 2019 on Hotels
This hotel is around 15min walk from Shibuya station which is great if you’re after a more quiet location away from the hustle and bustle of Shibuya. The staff are very friendly and accomodating. Room is very clean, a little dated however out of several hotels we were staying in Japan, Creston has the most comfortable bed which is well needed after a big day of travelling around Tokyo!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Room was great with three beds, which was exactly what we needed. Standard but comfortable. Lots of toiletries and even slippers and a gown.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Small, old and easy access!

Posted 6 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Quite old hotel and small rooms, but located in a very quiet area conveniently near Shibuya attractions.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Sep 2019 on Hotels
Ideal for a short visit to Shibuya
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Apr 2019 on Hotels
Great location and super comfy bed and clean room. Great service at the desk.