Comfortable bed and great housekeeping staff. Front desk seemed to have an "attitude" though not real helpful. Probably typical for downtown hotel. Not much for complementary amenities except for the bikes, (Bikes are junk). Stay was ok, but probably wouldn't recommend to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
22-Jul-2017 by Kate - GM, Hotel Management
We are so sorry you were not pleased with your recent stay. Our desk staff is known for their welcoming attitude, so your review concerns me. Any further feedback you might share would be helpful. Please feel free to call me at the hotel-just ask for Kate.
And, is sounds as though you were not able to take advantage of other amenities such as: pineapple cupcake reception, wifi, downtown shuttle, in room coffee/water, newspapers... we need you to come back and enjoy the full Staypineapple experience! I would be happy to personally handle your reservation-just give me a call.