Ratings based on 23 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Hotel manager has spoilled our stay

Posted 13 Jul 2015 on Hotels
Hotel manager has been very unpleasant and was not discreet enough. otherwhise the hotel would be great if it would be run by different person.
5 out of 5
by Sieds Johan from Curacao

unforgettable

Posted 6 May 2015 on Hotels
The owner and staff really go the extra mile.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Doesn't get much better!

Posted 20 Feb 2015 on Hotels
Wow, what a great place to stay in Den Haag! The owners literally met me at the door and gave me all the information I would ever need for my visit including a recommended restaurant, the location of the nearest supermarket (along with a discount card!), and how to get to the city center. The hotel is located in a beautiful part of the city, only 1/2 mile or so from the beach and within walking distance of Madurodam. My room had a great view of the street which I was able to take in from my balcony and the accommodations were very homey (the DVD player was a nice touch). If I ever come back I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Nov 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Businessunterkunft

Posted 22 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Grosszügiges und sauberes Zimmer. Jedoch eher eine Businessunterkunft.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Bellingwolde

Posted 30 Jun 2019
Erg leuke receptionist zeer behulpzaam. Heeft zelfs mijn auto op de parkeerplaats bij Plato gezet en mijn koffer in de kamer gebracht.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Charmante Unterkunft

Posted 9 May 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Apr 2019 on Hotels
Tolles Hotel. Top Umgebung. Strassenbahn direkt vor der Tür. Kleines Hotel im Familienbezrieb. Besser geht es nicht.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Fijn hotel op prima locatie

Posted 4 Apr 2019 on Hotels
Prettig hotel. Schoon en alles doet het. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaar en goede locatie. Dicht bij strand, dorp en openbaar vervoer. Goed voor herhaling.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Nov 2018 on Hotels