Ratings based on 1,323 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Stephenson, VA

Posted 16 Nov 2019
Excellent location! I give 5 of 5. This hotel is located in strategic place near to Plaza España. I stayed there for a full week and 4 years ago I was there also and I will come back every time that I visit Barcelona again. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast is the best! The rooms are very clean, all the hotel smells clean. None complaint! Excellent and very happy to be there. :-)
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Canada

Posted 12 Oct 2019
Very good location and the front staff was very helpful. The only disadvantage is there is no thick blind in our room. We might consider coming back to this hotel
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Edmonton, AB

Posted 14 Sep 2019
It is close to a lot of shops and eateries. And our hop on hop off bus stop is only <5mins walk away.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from New York State

Posted 29 Aug 2019
Location excellent at Plaza D'Espanya. Walk to metro and Aerobus. Catch hop on/hop off bus. Good restaurants in neighborhood. Computer and printer in hallway. Nice staff. Big bathroom and big shower. Big bedroom with sufficient closet space and ample beds Good ac. I stupidly left a little zippered pouch on desk with all my other toiletry stuff with drivers license and quite a few dollars. It was gone. Didn't notice till I got home to get the pouch from the luggage.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Aug 2019
Nice stay, we had two nights and was pleased, I will recommend
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Aug 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Location

Posted 9 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Location very good. Close to plaza dd espanya and monjuic fountain.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Jul 2019
Very nice and modern. The check in staff was super friendly and helpful. Great location. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Nice hotel with great room space.

Posted 22 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Hotel room and location and services were great, but just the food from room service was terrible...
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Jul 2019