Ratings based on 99 verified reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Perth, Australia

Posted 16 Nov 2019
Property is terrific and the hotel staff were great. Our only problem was that we paid the hotel 30 euros for transport from the airport to the hotel (approx 7 minute journey). The driver dropped us on the street and told us our hotel was straight ahead. We had to carry multiple cases up lots of steps and stairs and ask for directions several times before finding the hotel which was not straight ahead. An unpleasant and exhausting way to arrive. Given the fee this was very unacceptable.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Carlsbad

Posted 8 Nov 2019
This place was awesome to say the least. Totally unexpected. My room was unique, patio and own spa overlooking the Aegean Sea perfect. Staff was great. Highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Oct 2019
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Sep 2019
To be honest Sophia was great, but the place has all the
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Sep 2019
This property was stunning and at the most perfect location to watch the sunset. They also provided a lovely breakfast at the restaurant upstairs.The bed wasn't very comfortable however the room was nice and clean. There's a really tiny old tv in the room that doesn't really work (but who goes to santorini to watch tv). Only thing we would have liked to know before hand is that pool is not private as there's no divider between the suites so everyone can kinda see you hanging out there. Otherwise highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Aug 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Montreal

Posted 19 Aug 2019
beautiful location, staff was more than helpful. Sofia made our stay very enjoyable. suites are located above the restos and it smelled of food most of the evening. pool wasn’t cleaned as often as we’d like. phone wasn’t working but we were not from from reception. overall great stay!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Everything was excellent, our room , the view , cleanliness the only down side was the noise in our room from the club that echos through
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Very nice!

Posted 15 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Good eh
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10 Jul 2019