Ratings based on 753 verified reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Dec 2019
The staff were very friendky but my wake up call was 10 minutes late and i had to sleep in my sweats because the sheets wrre itchy and they gave me a rash.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Nov 2019
The girls at the front desk were very nice and made us feel welcomed. They provided very useful information about the hotel and services.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from mill valley ca

Posted 19 Nov 2019
skanky filthy hotel. my room was not clean with evidence i'd spilled beer on the floor and beside table. stains on the bedspread. i was afraid to touch anything. creepy people lurking in parking lot. nasty place.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Nov 2019
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Whittier, CA

Posted 1 Nov 2019
To much movement with homeless people renting out the rooms and also parking lot dirty from trash from homeless people.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Ridgecrest, CA

Posted 26 Oct 2019
Liked: Hardwood floors, clean. Easy and quick check-in.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Oct 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Plainville

Posted 30 Sep 2019
Clean newly remodeled (at least look this way) highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Sep 2019 by Nancy Y., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Until the next time, We’ll Leave the Light on For You! Nancy Y. #Team6
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Sep 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from SF Bay Area

Posted 25 Sep 2019
Clean, convenient. Too much money for a cheap 35 Dlls motel but what can be done ? At least they take pets for free !
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Sep 2019 by Nancy Y., Hotel Management
Thanks for your rating, please give us the opportunity to improve your experience on your future bookings. Nancy Y. #Team6