Ratings based on 659 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Oct 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Sep 2019
The hotel was pretty far from most things. There was a restaurant outside the hotel though that was awesome, but this hotel just missed the mark on few odds and ends
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Aug 2019
Clean new building and great staff. Not a lot of parking on the property, so guests have to park on the street.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Excellent hotel and excellent staff

Posted 11 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! Very friendly staff. Miguel was extra helpful. Very clean room. Breakfast was excellent. Short walk to train to take you to Barcelona. I would highly recommend this hotel. There is a coffee and alcohol bar in lobby.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Black Jack

Posted 30 Jul 2019
Terrible service and bad breakfast I did not enjoy my self at all and it was also a problem checking and my room keys was deactivated everyday so I had to continuously go to the front desk !
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Jul 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Jul 2019
Nice place, about 20-30 mins away from the city. room was nice and clean. when I asked for extra pillows I had to go down myself to pick it up. but it wasn't that big of a deal. we had to leave before breakfast, and they were strict about not taking food to go, but overall I was pleased with my stay.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Jun 2019 on Ebookers
Breakfast was horrible need a hot breakfast options
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 Jun 2019
Exstreamly well maintained and close to a great restaurant
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Jun 2019