Ratings based on 143 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Bristol UK

Posted 4 Oct 2019
Great area but not sure how far away from attractions but the hotel was great
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Ehrhardt, SC

Posted 20 Sep 2019
Service was fabulous. We arrived late and were given very explicit instructions on finding our apartment. Very lovely and had a bottle of wine waiting.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Jul 2019
Very nice property and a very informative host. Thank you for a lovely room ;-) Everything was working perfectly including all the amenities like elevator and air con.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Peace and quiet in Florence

Posted 10 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff at early check in. Unit even had kitchen. Classy small Otis elevator. Quiet location in busy city area. Called a cab for morning airport trip. Cab on time, reasonable cost, quick trip.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 May 2019
Place was great, nice neighbourhood right by the bus and tram with lots of inexpensive food options . Took about 12 min bus ride to reach main attractions. The staff are amazing and the apartments are super spacious. We stayed in the external building on top floor so wifi couldve been a bit stronger but it was fine.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Apr 2019
Everything was good. Especially the attention from the manager.
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Apr 2019 by Dimitri, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review, hoping that your trip back home was fine. Best regards. Dimitri
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Portsmouth UK

Posted 14 Apr 2019
We absolutely loved our stay here! The staff were so friendly, the actual hotel itself was beautiful and it wasn't too far from the centre of Florence (great if you enjoy a walk to wake you up, or to work off a big meal). It felt like we had such a private little apartment as it was quiet and extremely spacious. It was also amazing to be able to have a kitchenette and fridge, so that we could go to the supermarket and stock up on fresh food to cook for ourselves after a long day of exploring. There was also a lot of cooking utensils that we could use as well, which we were surprised and grateful to use. Kitchen area also had a sofa (so lovely after a long day) and a diner style table that you could prop up to have something to eat on. The room also had air conditioning, which wasn't extremely necessary for us as it was still a little chilly out, but appreciated when we got in and were a bit hot and flustered. There are a few supermarkets nearby (roughly 5-10 minute walk - check Google maps!) which were all priced brilliantly. Also a couple of lovely local restaurants nearby - one in particular called La Tortuga which is a pizza and fish restaurant recommended by one of the guys on the front desk of the hotel. Very reasonably priced and the food was delicious! 5 minute walk away as well! Overall, we absolutely loved this hotel and everything that it had to offer - including the wonderful staff. We will DEFINITELY book to stay again and cannot thank you enough!
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Apr 2019 by Dimitri, Hotel Management
Dear Tracy, thank you for taking a moment of your time and leaving us a wonderfull review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasent time and all our efforts to make our guest comfortable have been apreciated. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future and to welcome you again in florence. best regards. Villa lucrezia.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Clean and cosy Apartment..!!!

Posted 18 Mar 2019 on Hotels
The overall condition of the apartment was very good. These are some of the key facts we noticed. Spacious and cosy bed room, fully equipped kitchen, clean bathroom and the living area. We would absolutely recommend this to someone.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Apr 2019 by Dimitri, Hotel Management
Dear Gosala, we are glad to hear that you had a pleasent stay in Villa Lucrezia and all our efforts to make you feel like at home were compensated. Hoping to have you as our guests again in the future, i send you our deepest regards. Villa Lucrezia
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Australia

Posted 30 Oct 2018 on Wotif
Our (male) concierge was very helpful indeed in providing us with information regarding not only the space/room and facilities but also with information on things to do and see in Firenze. Excellent service from him.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great place

Posted 6 Aug 2018 on Hotels
Amazing place at a reasonable price. It's close to Florence Airport, however, not too close to the city center.