Ratings based on 32 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 31 Aug 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Jul 2019
The food was fantastic, the customer service was great. They really make you feel like you're at home! The property location and beautiful and we appreciated the free shuttle!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Jul 2019
The hotel has beautiful views over Kokkari. The staff were all very helpful, the shuttle service into Kokkari and the local beaches was very good. The pool area was very nice and the entertainment on our first night was enjoyable. For the majority, this is a great hotel. The room was very basic, the twin beds were so low and like wooden planks, making it difficult to get up and the food was not presented very well. The orange juice was more like cordial.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Italy, Conco

Posted 2 Sep 2018
the position in small beautiful painted small houses in front of a majestic landscape makes your journey already great. Besides food is "all you want". I consider it one of the best hotels in Samos. The Staff is multilingual and very very helpful. It's my third time there and I will book again soon !
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Atlanta GA

Posted 30 Aug 2018
Excellent, overall lovely experience!! Great views! Wonderful staff! Will stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Aug 2018
The staff was very courteous, Friday night was Greek night with fantastic food, drink, music, and dancing. The hotel is located on the side of a beautiful mountain with shuttles every few hours to 4 beautiful nearby beaches. We went on a 4 hour guided tour with a gentlemen named Theologos who did a fantastic job. We visited beautiful monasteries and local sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from london

Summer family holiday

Posted 18 Aug 2018
Pros: Location, views, pool area and proximity of beaches and town
Cons: Nothing
Location: On hillside but close to the most amazing beaches and crystal blue sea. Walking vicinity of town of Kokkari with numerous restaurants, and shops
Wonderful hotel, excellent pool overlooking the bay of Kokkari. Facilities clean, very comfortable and food excellent. Staff always happy and pleased to help. Hotel is on a hillside but hotel provides a regular bus service throughout the day to 3 absolutely stunning beaches a few minutes away, or alternatively there is a path from the hotel which takes you to the sea and the centre of the town in 5 minutes. Rooms all have the most amazing views, and surroundings are well maintained, peaceful and relaxing. Will definitely be returning. First time to Samos and loved it !
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Aug 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Jul 2018 on Hotels
Outstanding place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Italy

My great yearly vacation hotel!

Posted 25 Aug 2017
I have gone back every year to this great hotel to find always such good quality and perfect service. I appreciate very much this regularity, not common these days! The rooms or bungalows are very comfortable and those with a view on the sea, just lovely. Breakfast is plentiful and delicious! Can't recommend a nicer hotel for Samos.