Ratings based on 18 verified reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Jun 2019
Philippe, the owner, was a great host! The location was spectacular, prime position on Sainte-Anne beach. The nearby restaurants were varied and good. Great relaxed mix of locals and tourists.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from London

St Anne's Beach

Posted 14 Jan 2014 on Hotels
My stay was good in some aspects. The hotel is conveniently located next to the beach, shops, bars and restaurants. The staff were lovely. I was not enthralled with the condition of the room i.e. a leaking shower and some insects were in the room. In my opinion, this hotel is more like a three star and not a four star. The downstairs area leading to the beach was tastefully decorated. It was also nice to have breakfast virtually on the beach.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Jan 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel location, nice lobby and veranda to the sea, but cost / benefit ratio not satisfactory. Only two rooms with sea view, other rooms have view to parking. Moskito-net for the bed not appropriate (too small).
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Jun 2019
Nous avons aimé le cadre magnifique Avons été très bien accueilli par Philippe, qui a été au petit besoin pour nius
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 May 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Bel emplacement ...

Posted 21 Feb 2019 on Hotels
Emplacement idéal (la plage n est pas exactement devant l hôtel mais le touche sur sa droite). Personnel et patron très sympa. Équipement de l hôtel un peu vétuste quel dommage . Demander la chambre sur la mer sinon on se retrouve dans des chambres avec toutes petites fenêtre hautes sans vue. Attention plus personne à partir de 19h et il faut des codes portail pour rentrer . Du coup pas de bar ni restauration .
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar 2019 by Le Diwali, Hotel Management
Bonjour Stéphane, Merci d'avoir prit le temps d'écrire votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu faire votre connaissance! Concernant l'hôtel, nous sommes dans l'attente de devis pour les équipements. Nous avertissons tous les clients du code portail car l'accès est sécurisé, et l'heure de fermeture de l'hôtel nous paraît correct, sachant que la réception ouvre à 7h30 du matin sans interruption. En espérant que vous ayez passé un bon séjour parmi nous, Cordialement, Le Diwali
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Čistý hotel s milým personálem

Posted 13 Dec 2016 on Hotels
Hotel čistý, milý personál, největší výhodou je umístění přímo na pláži. Naprostá spokojenost. Snídaně velmi chutné.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Colonial style med bedste beliggenhed

Posted 6 Dec 2016 on Hotels
Et dejligt hotel i colonial style med den bedste beliggenhed. Der er den mest fantastiske udsigt og måske ti meter til stranden.Der kan være musikstøj fra stranden i weekenden, især hvis vejret er godt,men værten er behjælpelig med at få skruet ned.Morgenmaden er fransk og indtages naturligvis med udsigt til vandet.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14 Nov 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Apr 2014 on Hotels