Ratings based on 237 verified reviews

3.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Costa Rica

Posted 9 Oct 2019
El hotel está en una calle muy concurrida y fiestera, pero las habitaciones están recién renovadas, es una buena relación calidad precio.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Aug 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Aug 2019 on Orbitz
Had a wonderful time in Hamburg and the hotel location is amazing
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hong Kong

Posted 5 Jul 2019
The room was clean and in a good location. The issues for me was that it was a 4 floor walkup and we had the 4th floor, also there was no air conditioning or even a fan to circulate the air. For the price it should have had these basics
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Jul 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Perrysburg, OH

Posted 12 Jun 2019 on CheapTickets
I liked this hotel and it was in a great location. The street was quiet. The staff was nice. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Jun 2019 by Neiro, Hotel Management
vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hattten und natürlich besonders über Ihre außerordentlich gute Bewertung
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Very bad experience our two luggages were stolen.

Posted 23 May 2019 on Hotels
We had a very bad experience visiting from the United States, our luggages were stolen in that hotel. The receptionist accepted to keep our luggages and later stole them.The case is pending with the Hamburg police.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Port macquarie

Posted 10 May 2019
Very poor attitude at check in . Total confusion with my booking. Waiting 15 minutes..nice clean room in a bad area
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 May 2019 on Hotels
Great location, staff were extermely friendly and the room was very comfortable. Excellent stay.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Apr 2019 on Hotels
Nightclub next door.. boom boom all night long