Ratings based on 107 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Feb 2020 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Feb 2020 by Anna & Joe (Managers), Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate all feedback and comments from guests. By the score you gave us we presume you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kindest regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Nice and quiet, very pleasing
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Feb 2020 by Anna & Joe (Managers), Hotel Management
Hi Brendan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again! Kindest regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Jan 2020 on Wotif
Staff where very friendly and welcoming. But room smelt of cigarette smoke
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Jan 2020 by Anna & Joe (Managers), Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. All comments and feedback are appreciated to make sure that guests are receiving the service they deserve. It is unfortunate about the room smelling like smoke as this is a non-smoking motel, however if you can provide more details as to room number, dates of stay etc we can look into the smoking issue for you. Kindest regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Jan 2020 by Anna & Joe (Managers), Hotel Management
Hi Barry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Winton

Posted 26 Dec 2019 on Wotif
I had a smart TV in my room allowing me to use netflix and YouTube. The wifi was good. The room i was in was clean and spacious. There was a 2 seater sofa which was comfy. Shower was great. Pool was a great temperature too.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Dec 2019 by Anna & Joe, Hotel Management
HI, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and the facilities that we offer. Look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kindest Regards, Anna & Joe (Managers)
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Dec 2019 on Wotif
Lovely friendly staff. Late checkin was no problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Dec 2019 by Anna & Joe (Managers), Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you visit again in the future.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Dec 2019 on Wotif
All was satisfactory, rooms were clean and tidy, staff were friendly, and access to the property was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Dec 2019 by Anna & Joe (Managers), Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from BC, Canada

Posted 8 Dec 2019
Neat and clean room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Quiet room despite being near a major road.
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Dec 2019 by Anna & Joe (Managers), Hotel Management
Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Dec 2019 on Wotif
Didn’t like first in first served with car parking had to park on the street one night
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Dec 2019 by Anna & Joe (Managers), Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. With regard to the carparking, we do have enough car spaces for all rooms, together with a couple of extras. Please contact reception if this is ever a problem again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Dec 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Dec 2019 by Anna & Joe (Managers), Hotel Management
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. All reviews and comments are greatly appreciated!