Ratings based on 14 verified reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Oct 2019
Sehr einfache Unterkunft, aber für 1-3 Nächte perfekt. Was wirklich heraus sticht, sind die sehr netten
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Dejligt sted

Posted 13 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Dejligt hostel beliggende i de smukkeste omgivelser . Der var dejligt rent , stort værelse og med altan. Servicen var helt i top. Kommer klart igen . Fine steder til spisning omkring i området.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Super netjes en fris

Posted 2 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Goede service, leuke mensen, kamer super fris. Ook bereidheid om Engels te praten is geweldig. Voor ons waren de bedden wat zacht, maar dat ligt aan ons.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Jul 2019
Sehr nettes Personal, das einem die Wünsche von den Augen abliest!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Would definitely recommend!

Posted 20 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Such a nice little hotel. The rooms were basic but spacious and spotless clean. Amazing breakfast with delicious local ingredients. Very welcoming, helpful and friendly staff. We rode our bikes in the hills behind Flintsbach - this I would definitely recommend to anyone who enjoys bicycling. The scenery is amazing and the roads are in very good condition. We would like to come back and stay another time. Best wishes, Torsten & Astrid.
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Jul 2019 by Vivian, Hotel Management
Thank you for this nice ranking, we hope you are coming again and visit us. Vivian
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Leipzig

Posted 26 Jun 2019
Der freundliche, herzliche Empfang und die liebevolle, individuelle Einrichtung der Zimmer. Toll war auch das Frühstück!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Jun 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Jun 2019
Wir haben diese Unterkunft als Zwischenübernachtung auf dem Weg nach Kroatien gebucht. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Kleines süßes Örtchen. Das Personal war super freundlich. Das Frühstück war auch hervorragend und zu 80% aus regionalen Produkten. Für ein Wochenende oder eine Zwischenübernachtung würden wir es jederzeit wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 May 2019
Sehr nette Gastgeber. Außergewöhnlich gutes Frühstück! Kommen gerne wieder.