Ratings based on 2,062 verified reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Nov 2019
Conveniently located close to CDG with free shuttle. Pleasant room, nice pub downstairs.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Helotes, TX

Posted 11 Nov 2019
Shuttle service to airport. Bar and restaurant onsite.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Nov 2019
Resto offerings were sparse, expensive and only available at dinner whichh for travelers coming in from odd time zones is rough. At 5 am realized the hair dryer was broken and had to leave the hotel with wet head in 9 degrees weather
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Nov 2019
Close to airport and restaurants. Airport shuttle was good. When we arrived, none of the hotel restaurants were open and the staff said there was nothing close by. The next day we discovered lots of restaurants and markets that were open within about 5 - 10 minutes walk away located in the streets behind the hotel!
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Nov 2019
Close to airport, and low price, but still less that expected. The hotel was very run down and not maintained well. The carpets were warm all the way through to the hard flooring in some areas, baseboards were hammered and falling off in a lot of areas. Bath fixtures were heavily used and abused , and leaked water. The The lobby looks ok, but the hallways and rooms were very run down. They need a complete remodel. The Italian restaurant just off the lobby was a bit spendy for the low quality food they served. Not only were expectations not met, but a bad enough impression was left that we would likely not return. Despite all the issues with the hotel, the Staff were very kind, helpful, and speedy!
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 Nov 2019
Not a 4 star to old not renovated since a decade.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Nov 2019
Overall old property nothing like the pictures shown in the description at Expedia.com it was very disappointing
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Nov 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Nov 2019
Staff is helpful and pleasant. Convenient location to CDG, with a free shuttle. Visited during the off-season, and maintenance was being done, which involved interior painting and elevator repair. While the hotel will be ready in the spring, it was messy and inconvenient during our visit. Buffet breakfast was fair. Hot food was not very good (scrambled eggs were very under cooked and watery), while the fruit and pastries were excellent. Have stayed in other Millennium hotels and they were fine.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Toronto

Posted 29 Oct 2019
We couldn't figure out how to open the gate to drive through to the hotel entrance. We were lucky somebody was leaving at the same time.