Ratings based on 2,064 verified reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Oct 2019
Had a food truck on one of the nights that we were there. Excellent food! Also one of the staff in the lounge was amazing. She went above and beyond
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Oct 2019
Thanks you so much at hotel and everything was good at hotel thanks you so much a beautiful it hotel all good
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Oct 2019
Nothing good with this property, very old and dirty with poor service!
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Harrisburg, NC

Posted 11 Oct 2019
This was our first stay for our trip and was very disappointing. We had two adults and a 4year old and 1 year old. The hotel staff told us the max per room was 3 and that I need to get another room for the 1 year old. I was very perplexed. Told them I have my own crib for the 1 year old. She asked her boss and she gave us look as why are you bothering us. We were about to leave but I decided to stay and told them I will book the second room just so I can leave a review and their attitude changed. They accommodated us in the one room. The only good thing was door man was very nice to us and help us with all our luggage to our room. Only one elevator was working and everyone was having problems with it. The room was old and dated. The bed was firm and pillows were flat. The shower had lots of mold and the carpet was dirty as my kids socks turned black. AC was ok and the shower pressure was ok. I would not return here again.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from California

Posted 7 Oct 2019
The Millennium Hotel was the most disgusting place I've ever stayed, including camping, and military barracks. I'd sooner sleep in the airport than stay here again. The first room they put me in had food crumbles on the floor (meat and some shredded cheese). The room, even the whole 2nd floor smelled of old cigarette smoke, moldy fruit, wet shoes, and body odor. It was clear that smoking was common in the hotel, or used to be and the carpet had not been replaced since changing the rule. The smell was so strong that I had an asthma attack. The guy at the front desk graciously allowed me to change rooms. They put me on the 4th floor. The smell was less, but still there. The room did not have food on the floor, but it was filthy. There were grains of... something, on the desk. Not dust. The curtains were ripped, the mattress had stains visible THROUGH the sheets. The shower grout was moldy. The carpet was stained. The walls, from the floor to about three feet up, were stained with splatters and scuffs from who-knows-what. The smell of carpet not vacuumed in ages hung off of everything. I didn't touch the floor with my bare feet. I slept in my clothes, put a shirt on the pillow, and sealed everything that touched the hotel up as tight as I could before flying home. I still got sick. I will never, ever stay here again. I will tell anyone I know that needs to stay near the airport in Paris to avoid this hotel like the plague.
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Oct 2019 by Domenico P., Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for having booked with us and for having shared your experience and feedback. We are sorry for the inconveniences you had. Please let me assure that our rooms are non-smoking rooms since more than 10 years. All necessary actions have been taken to convert the smoking rooms in non-smoking rooms at that time. Nevertheless, some indelicate customers will still continue to smoke in the room and act against existing law. We do our best to clean room entirely when this happens. We are currently working to get a general refresh of rooms and corridors financed. This would include carpets, wallpapers, curtains, some furniture and bathroom fresh up. Best Regards
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Oct 2019
Able to check in a few hours early, tho the room was not clean. Carpet had large bread crumbs on it. Carpet wall coping was falling off the wall. Good location and free shuttle from CDG airport. Staff was friendly. Nice bistros a short walk away in the historic village. Lots of hotels nearby, with shuttle service.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Oct 2019
Room was very smelly and dirty, mattresses of poor quality and carpet was awfully old and dirty.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Oct 2019
Entrance looked nice but the hallways and rooms looked very run down.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Oct 2019 by Domenico P., Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for having booked with us and for having taken your time to note us. Best Regards
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Sep 2019
nice reception, dirty old dusty carpets in room, strange smell
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Oct 2019 by Domenico, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your stay and for your feedback. We have noted your remarks and are sorry that the charpets gives you the impression of dirtyness. We are currently working to finance a general refresh which will include also carpets in corridors and rooms. Best Regards