Ratings based on 46 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Beautiful

Posted 27 Sep 2019 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay at. Chalet was immaculate. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Was very impressed by the grounds and pool. Location was spot on.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Family stay

Posted 21 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Took towels with us, no problem, and took bedding, but didn’t need half of what we brought. Difficult to understand what is actually provided for your stay. We researched lots but still ended up taking the wrong bits. Needed a bit more clarification as to what ‘premium bedding’ includes. Didn’t affect our stay though. Lovely location, quiet, pretty, well looked after, friendly staff. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Great modern accomodation

Posted 24 Sep 2018
Close to all amenities clean peaceful -weloming staff excelent service would go again
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Hard to beat this accommodation for location

Posted 13 May 2018 on Hotels
A lovely location with excellent facilities all well presented. Nice restaurant but limited opening times. Food good but location of restaurant and bar are quite away from the accommodation. Reception and office needs better signage..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Thailand

Poor Instructions

Posted 4 May 2018
Pros: It is next to the lake and very spacious. The place is good for relaxing if ignoring the checking in process.
Cons: Instructions!!!! Make the information accurate! No information about charging extra to use bed sheets or towels on Expedia. No plate provided.
Location: Rochefort en terre
The information on Expedia is inaccurate!!! It states that front desk open daily from 6 P.M. -8 P.M. I got there around 7.30 P.M. and the front desk was closed with a sign in front of the office states that "Our reception welcome you from 4.00 P.M. from Wednesday to Sunday. To enter you apartment after 6.00 P.M. and Monday and Tuesday: Please call: xxx. I was so lost because I only had internet on my phone and didn't expect the place to be so empty. Luckily, there was a french guy who helped us call and find out how to get a key. I needed a password in order to get the key. I wish that the hotel would have sent all this necessary information after I have booked the place. It took us around 45 minutes to finally figured everything out.
4 out of 5
by L

Brand new complex near beautiful village

Posted 21 Jul 2017 on Hotels
Complex very new - No sign up even when we arrived! Accommodation very good and brand new, used pool and tennis court. Other activities only being introduced during our stay. Will be great for August! Nearby Rochefort en Terre is a real gem to visit by day and evening. Great restaurants and creperies. We would return..
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Très beau site. Bungalow neuf, très propre et très bien agencé.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Jan 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Dec 2019 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable. Juste petite ingo :mettre un four a la place du lave vaisselle (plus utile). Sinon personnel agréable, cottage propre et opérationnelle.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Dec 2019 on Hotels