Ratings based on 987 verified reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Johannesburg

Posted 19 Oct 2019
The perfect stop, close to the airport and I loved that they had airport shuttle.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Oct 2019 by Maria, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Hotel Sanno Perth. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 12 Oct 2019
Great hotel for an over nighter. Close to the airport. Free shuttle. Nice hotel and reasonable prices. The restaurant was really good quality food also. Hot water didn't work. Nobodies fault things happen. However a discount off next stay would be nice. Staff could be better with customer service. If someone's hotwater doesn't work, throw in a small discount and you will get a return customer.
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Oct 2019 by Maria, Hotel Management
Hi there, thank you kindly for the good tip. We do try to improve every day and offer a excellent service to all clients. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are hopping to see you again. We will look good after you next time. Thank you
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Oct 2019
Aircon in room did not work. No curtains , only blinds that closed window partially.
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Oct 2019 by Lorraine-Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I am sorry to see that our usual standards were not met by your experience with us recently. We are in the process of a full audit on our rooms, beginning with all new Black out curtains for the rooms. We appreciate all feedback to help us improve the service that is offered. Hope to have you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Oct 2019
Friendly staff, clean & tidy restaurant nice food, excellent shuttle service
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Oct 2019 by Lorraine-Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and the service that was provided! I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Sep 2019
Rooms are spacious and have return shuttle service to airport. But room interiors are very old and can be refurbished and made better. Lot of improvement scope
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Oct 2019 by Lorraine-Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Ipswich qld.

Posted 26 Sep 2019
Open 24 hrs clean comfy convenient. Free bus to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Oct 2019 by Lorraine-Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Sep 2019
Rooms are fine, restaurant staff are good but reception staff are rude!
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Oct 2019 by Lorraine-Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Sorry to hear your experience with us recently was not up to usual standards. I would really appreciate your feedback on what happened with reception if you would contact us directly.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Sep 2019
The decor is a little "tired". The headboard was very dusty although the rest of the room was ok. The restauarant had really friendly staff. excellent service with good food. This was extremely well appreciated after an 11 hour flight into Perth. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast- good selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Sep 2019 by Lorraine-Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again soon.