Ratings based on 198 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Canada

Posted 26 Sep 2019
Location was good walking distance to Old Town, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Sep 2019 by Laurette G. , Hotel Management
Dear customer, Many thanks for this kind review. We are happy to learn you spent a nice stay with us and you highly appreciated our location as well as our helpful and friendly staff. Looking forwards to welcome you another time,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Sep 2019
Secure free parking once I found way in. On edge of town overlooking rugby pitch with balcony running all along side of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Sep 2019 by Laurette G., Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for this review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you appreciated our free and secure car park as well as your room view on the rugby field. Looking forwards to welcome you later,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Aug 2019
Clean rooms, convenient location, friendly staff and good value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Sep 2019 by Laurette G. , Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for this kind review. We are glad to know you had an excellent stay in our hotel and you enjoyed our rooms as well as our friendly and helpful team. Did you know we have also a restaurant in our hotel ? Looking forwards to welcome you again,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Short stay

Posted 19 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Large comfortable room, excellent buffet rvening meal
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Aug 2019 by Laurette G. , Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for this review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you appreciated our comfortable and spacious rooms as well as our restaurant. Indeed, our Chef works fresh and local products to guarantee the quality of our meals. Looking forwards to welcome you again,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good value.

Posted 17 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Great secure parking, veryquiet nights sleep at the back of the hotel. Location well placed for onward journey
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Aug 2019 by Laurette G., Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for this review. We are glad to know you spent an excellent stay in our hotel and you highly appreciated our location -close to the city center- as well as our free and secure car park inside our establishment. Looking forwards to welcome you again,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Aug 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Aug 2019 by Laurette G., Hotel Management
Cher client, Merci d'avoir séjourné dans notre établissement ! Nous serons ravis de pouvoir vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Enjoyed our night here reception staff very efficient parking great and a comfortable room in a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Aug 2019 by Laurette G. , Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for this review.We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and you appreciated our welcoming team as well as our free and secure car park, We stay at your disposal for your next trip in Rouen,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Comfortable hotel

Posted 12 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel with a nice room. The bed was comfortable. A short walk into the centre (as advertised). Helpful reception staff. It was quiet in the night and parking was free and available.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Aug 2019 by Laurette G. , Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for this review. We are happy to know you enjoyed our comfortables rooms as well as our friendly team. Indeed, we are close to the city center by walk (20minutes). Looking forwards your next trip in Rouen,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good value overnighter

Posted 12 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Very short overnight stay but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Aug 2019 by Laurette G. , Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for this review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay, Looking forwards to welcome you later,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Aug 2019 by Laurette G. , Hotel Management
Cher client, Merci d'avoir séjourné dans notre établissement ainsi que pour cette agréable note ! Nous serons ravis de pouvoir vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement,