Ratings based on 24 verified reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Oct 2019
Nice clean location reception fantastic I will come back
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from New York

Posted 4 Oct 2019
This hotel has THE best views of any hotel for 50 miles in either direction. And in walking distance to any kind of service wanted. And you could jump in the Mef from your balcony (almost). We love it for all its foibles, and we stay there every September and April. Have been since it opened 30 years ago.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct 2019 by Reservas, Hotel Management
Dear Aland , Thank you for your message and comments. We consider your observation to improve our services. Regards.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Oct 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Sep 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11 Sep 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Aug 2019
Apartment was great, really big and massive terrace, 2 min walk from port
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Jul 2019
Great views over the sea, lots of space and balcony seating; no lighting in hallways which made arrrival really terrible, apartment curtains so dirty, bare decor and e.g not even a glass in the bathroom, tv remote broken, views over a shisha bar that plays music till 3am.... good if you want basic and want to be in the middle of it all.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Jul 2019 by reservas, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for your message and comments. We consider your observation to improve our services. Regards.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Jun 2019
Rooms were clean, well maintained, and much larger than expected. Fantastic views from the balcony
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Jul 2019 by reservas, Hotel Management
From the Reservation Department of Park Plaza Suites Hotel, we get in touch with you to thank you for choosing us as a destination for your vacations. We are pleased to know that your stay has been of your satisfaction. Thank you very much for the positive comments, we hope to see you again on your next vacation. And do not hesitate to contact us for any other questions. Regards . The team at Park Plaza Suites.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Jun 2019
Excellent location as right on the port & the beach. The size of the apartment was very spacious, will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Jun 2019 by Reservas, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! Your opinion is very important to us, we hope to see you again soon. Regards.