Ratings based on 78 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Broomall,Pa

Posted 8 Oct 2019
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Included Breakfast was very nice. Great location.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Erie CO

Posted 21 Sep 2019
The hotel staff very informed on the area and extremely helpful. The dining room was clean, the food was very good. Convenient location to bus stop and train station.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Aug 2019
We loved the Health Suite. After a day of exploring the local area it was just the right place to relax. We also loved drinking in the bar and did so every evening. The staff were really friendly and our room (the Executive Suite) was so spacious. We enjoyed every minute!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Family golf outing.,

Posted 3 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Aug 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Adelphi was tops!

Posted 27 Jul 2019 on Hotels
It was a terrific stay. Hotel accommodations were excellent. Comfortable bed and clean, fully operating bath and shower. Staff was excellent. Helpful, friendly, and welcoming. Breakfast was terrific and I ate from the buffet all 3 mornings. Fresh options and well stocked.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Jun 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Comfortable

Posted 8 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Quiet, comfortable right in middle of town
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Sad stay in portrush

Posted 16 May 2019 on Hotels
Room ok. Virtually no dinner service in restaurant one server for lobby and restaurant. Very limited menus. Did not eat there. Consierge 9-9 only night instruction. Lamps not working.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Fabulous

Posted 28 Apr 2019 on Hotels
Everything about the Adelphi is great, the hotel, the staff, the rooms, the food. This was my third visit but for the first time I also tried the Spa ... it was wonderful 🙂 I'll definitely try another treatment. The staff were very knowledgeable about the town itself and made great recommendations for places to eat and coffee shops. Can't wait to go back to this fabulous hotel again soon.