Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3out of 5
by A verified traveller from 関東

この界わいでは安いホテル。

Posted 20-Nov-2016
Pros: 安いこと。
Cons: 改善のしようがないですが上の階の足音が響くこと。あまり神経質にならずに、こんなものかと思うことが大事。
Location: バス停、スーパーSafewayは徒歩5-6分。ディスカウントのスーパーと1ドルショップは徒歩数分。
リピーターです。この辺りでは一番安いホテルかも知れません。土日を過ごすことになりましたが近くにスーパーもあり、不便は感じません。ロビーのスタッフは人により差があります。悪い人と言っても何とか許せる範囲です。前回は朝食が少なく、遅く行くと無いことがあったのですが、今回は豊富にありました。仕入れに波があるのでしょうか。
4out of 5
by A verified traveller from US

Basic, clean and comfortable

Posted 26-Oct-2016
Location: Shopping, restaurants and the freeway are nearby.
Kitchen utensils and dryer you check out at the desk. It isn't the Four Seasons but you do get a great value at a great location. The coffee is good and the staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean, dry and warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Nov-2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and found our staff to be accommodating. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
1out of 5
by A verified traveller from Oregon

Dirty rooms

Posted 11-Oct-2016
Front desk staff was rude and didn't care about anything. None of the kitchen items were in the room had to ask and front desk was put out and rude when we asked. Rooms were dirty, bathroom had dirt on floor. Paint peeling on walls. Other people hair on sheets in the bed when covers were pulled down. We were told they were sold out and nothing they would do about changing rooms. Ask for money back on rooms and was told management would call. Still not had call.
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Oct-2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The situations you described regarding the room condition and the lack of customer service are truly regrettable. I am very sorry that your room was not up to standard. We are very sorry for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will do our best to make sure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
1out of 5
by A verified traveller

Poor experience

Posted 10-Oct-2016
Very rude and unprofessional staff. Lousy rooms with very thin walls. Don't stay here unless you want to be harassed by the staff and don't want to get any peace and quiet. You can hear EVERYTHING above you and beside you. Not worth the extra savings. Pay more and go to a different hotel where the staff is professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Oct-2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The situation you described regarding the staff is truly regrettable. I am very sorry that the staff was unprofessional and did not accommodate your needs. We are very sorry for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will do our best to make sure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller from olathe

Nice stay for the money

Posted 05-Oct-2016
Location: Great location for about anything you want.
Basic room,clean and comfortable. Not many amenities. For an extended stay it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Oct-2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is goof to know you had a great stay at our hotel. Your comments about our location is much appreciated and I'm glad you found value in our services and accommodations. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller

Spacious and comfortable

Posted 30-Sep-2016
Pros: Had a fridge and a kitchen
Location: Close to shopping and restaurant
Close to shopping and restaurant. Stayed only one night on our way home.
Comment from Hotel Management
06-Oct-2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am pleased to see you had a great stay while enjoying our convenient location to much to do in the area before heading home. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sacramento, CA

Not much more than adequate

Posted 27-Sep-2016
With this hotel you will get the just the basics. The kitchen is a nice idea, but you have to request dishes, pots, and pans, etc. You also have to carry them to the room yourself. You will need to bring your own cooking oil as well. If you want any bathroom amenities you must also ask for these, including a hairdryer. The coin operated laundry facilities were costly and with the purchase of soap from a vending machine, it would cost over $6 to do one load. The room has nothing extra in it just small, thin towels. They do not provide a luggage rack or a pen and pad for notes. The "grab and go breakfast" was laughable. In fact, when we checked in, the desk clerk used a sharpie to cross out the fruit pictured on the hotel info page she gave us. Basically, there were small packaged muffins and granola bars in a cabinet under the coffee by the door. We stayed four nights and the bed was comfortable enough and it was clean. Most of the staff were polite, but others were obviously not happy to be bothered with questions. I would suggest this for a quick one night stay only, it's not worth the price otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
05-Oct-2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The situation you described regarding you stay is truly regrettable. I am very sorry that our kitchen is not pre-equipped with our cookware. We are very sorry for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will do our best to make sure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller from Eugene, OR

Awesome!!

Posted 26-Sep-2016
Great place to stay with your dogs!! Friendly staff. All around good experience. Would like them to expand the breakfast but still a great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
04-Oct-2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you were able to take advantage of our pet friendly location and that you had an overall great experience at an affordable rate. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3out of 5
by A verified traveller from P

In the burbs

Posted 16-Sep-2016
The hotel is tucked away in a medical office parking lot, but close to lots of stores and restaurants. The room was clean and staff was friendly.
5out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel close to portland

Posted 08-Sep-2016
Very comfortable and clean.... And close to Portland
Comment from Hotel Management
16-Sep-2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you were able to enjoy your clean, comfortable accommodations and our convenient location. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.