Ratings based on 141 verified reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Amazing

Posted 10 Aug 2018 on Hotels
This our fifth time staying and we absolutely live it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Ireland

Self catering apartment in Playa de Muro

Posted 21 Jun 2018
Nice hotel with lake view. Lovely adult only pool with bar. Courtesy shuttle bus to beach and town every half hour. Nice one bedroom apartment with fresh towels every day. Evening and kids entertainment also. A few nice restaurants nearby... Las Palmeras and El Patio. Enjoyed our holiday here.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from u.k.

tired hotel in need of refurbishment

Posted 15 Oct 2017
mattresses on beds worn and lacked support. evening "entertainment" was open air, extremely loud, going on some nights past midnight, gaining in volume as the evening went on. this made getting an early night's sleep impossible. we picked this hotel as it advertised close proximity to albufera natural park, as we hoped to visit it early and often, we were very disappointed to find no access to the park close to the hotel, in fact we had to take two bus rides to get to the parks entrance. to get a view over the park we would have had to be on the seventh floor of the hotel, we were on the second floor and the view from outside our door was a little different, it was the local re-cycling centre. plus points were the food was very good and the hotel staff were helpful and friendly. also a problem with the bathroom light was resolved very promptly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Scotland

Good hotel

Posted 14 Oct 2017
Pros: Nice size of room, easy to access from main roads and plenty of parking.
Good hotel about a 10 minute walk to beach. We used hotel just as a base and didn't really use any of the onsite facilities. Lots of parking nearby and easy access to main roads around area. As it's on the edge of Playa de Muro there is a limited amount of facilities out with the hotel unless you enjoy a good walk All staff really helpful and polite. We have stayed in other hotels within the surrounding area and found this one to be a lot better than some of the other more expensive ones.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Good pools

Posted 13 Oct 2017 on Hotels
Booked room only so unable to comment on service and food. The swimming pools were amazing! Good beach shuttle service. WiFi inconstant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Kent

Value For Money

Posted 5 Oct 2017
Pros: All inclusive.
Location: Ten minutes from Alcudia beach, hotel is a bit remote.
The hotel offers good value for money. We enjoyed our stay. The food was plentiful. We had clean towels every day and our room was kept very clean. Plenty of sun beds around the pool, but maybe in high season it is very different. We would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from u.k.

Nice hotel with free shuttle bus to beach

Posted 4 Oct 2017
Pros: Lovely views of country side and if on top 2 floors of hotel you have a sea view from the lakeside of hotel
Cons: Possibly more dancing after nightly entertainment
Location: 10 min. walk to beach and easy access to other parts of the island via local bus service
Good hotel, good food with plenty of choice,excellent staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by a verified traveller from London

Lovely stay but the room was disappointing

Posted 3 Oct 2017
Pros: Entertainment staff were amazing, drinks kept flowing, food was good and different at every meal. The pool area was lovely!
Cons: New sheets! A duvet instead of a blanket. get the cleaners to wear hairnets.
Location: There are some restaurants and shops around and a nice beach. We had lovely seafood paella at a restaurant on the main street.
The food, pool area and staff were really nice. I really enjoyed my stay. The entertainment crew were extremely welcoming and entertaining. I was disappointed by the beds and stray hairs I kept finding in the room and bathroom. The beds were wire framed and very squeaky, this woke me up several times in the night. The sheets were also obviously worn, these could do with a refresh. I didn't find the room dirty, I think the stray hairs belonged to the cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from brighton

Posted 29 Sep 2017
Nice hotel, food was good for an all inclusive and plenty of choice. Everything was very clean. We went in September so there was always sun beds free, they have daily activities that you can do. The night entaintment was average but you can see they make lots of effort. Over all a lovely stay, can't think of anything bad to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Dublin

Close to all amenities

Posted 19 Sep 2017
Very comfortable stay. Shuttle service to the beach every half hour was very handy. Overall very clean apartment. Will return again.