Ratings based on 6 verified reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 May 2019
Staff was very nice and helpful. Prashob was extremely helpful in making special arrangements for our stay
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Feb 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from UK

Posted 2 Feb 2019
Very comfortable. Nice hotel within walking distance of the airport - very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Feb 2019 by Shamsher Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Greetings from Keys Select Hotel Aqua Green Port Blair. Thank you very much for your Positive review on Expedia. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay with us,I have shared your compliment with the team. we thank you for your encouragement once again & value your kind patronage Look forward to welcoming you back soon. With Happy regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Nov 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Nov 2018 by Shamsher Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Greetings from Keys Select Hotel Aqua Green Port Blair. At the outset, we would like to thank you for your positive review on Expedia. I have shared your compliment with the team, We thank you for your encouragement once again & value your kind patronage Look forward to welcoming you back soon. With Happy regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great stay!

Posted 25 Jul 2018 on Hotels
Grewat stay, conveniently located just opposite to the airport. Wifi was intermittent, just in the lobby, so just okay. Breakfast buffet was excellent. One of the best features of the hotel. It's a new hotel, so not much complaints!
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Nov 2018 by Shamsher Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Greetings from Keys Select Hotel Aqua Green Port Blair. At the outset, we would like to thank you for your positive review on Expedia. I have shared your compliment with the team, We thank you for your encouragement once again & value your kind patronage Look forward to welcoming you back soon. With Happy regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Comfort stay!

Posted 25 Jul 2018 on Hotels
It was comfortable located just opposite the airport. Eateries are nearby and the tourist attractions are only a few km away. Rooms were compact and clean. Breakfast was excellent, can't be better! Would love to stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Nov 2018 by Shamsher Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Greetings from Keys Select Hotel Aqua Green Port Blair. At the outset, we would like to thank you for your positive review on Expedia. I have shared your compliment with the team, We thank you for your encouragement once again & value your kind patronage Look forward to welcoming you back soon. With Happy regards,