Ratings based on 1,467 verified reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Nov 2019
The was only two members of staff that stood out! They were charming and helpful! The rest were standard. Location was great and it was very clean. The downside was the hotel room was cold and when I asked for heating in the room,was told it was too early in the winter to put the heating on! (November) and showers were lukewarm probably due to the heating not being on yet!!! Come on travelodge, stop being mean with the heating, the day's might be warm but not the nights!!!!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Nov 2019
Too far from the city. Did not have enough time to explore the beach and cafes!!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Florida

Posted 24 Oct 2019
We had problem with the drain when we arrived but it was fixed , room is small and no night stand.. breakfast was great! Location is great!
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from West palm beach

Posted 20 Oct 2019
The air conditions in the room are very poor never cooling good enough .We call for service the air conditioner and they send a maintenance person to result the issue but never change any good so always still no good
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sheffield

Posted 20 Oct 2019
Great location 10 mins from the beach. Lots of bars and restaurants close by. Nice quiet area close to the metro
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Ontario, Canada

Posted 12 Oct 2019
For those travelling in warmest months who want to be near the beach this place is almost idyllic. You can walk to the beach and you’re not far from Barcelona city centre. What really made my stay so pleasant was the staff, particular mention to Raquel. Every night I would ask her for directions & advice to plan my next days excursions and she couldn’t have helped me more-all of the staff Lorena, Jess & Hazeem were really good & spoke great English. The metro is close and it’s just a few stops to get you right to the heart of Barcelona. So in that regard the hotel is in a great position. The rooms are basic but adequate & clean and you’re really just there for sleeping. Steps from the hotel is a little supermarket, and lots of restaurants/ cafes if you want something close by. Great value for money place to stay.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Oct 2019
very great hotel ... clean rooms and nice location
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Florida

Posted 2 Oct 2019
Nice place to stay. Great staff. Enjoyed our stay . Highly recommend. Thanks