Ratings based on 43 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Danville CA

Posted 1 Aug 2019
The apartment is spacious and well-located (only 10 minute walk to Westminster underground). However, for our family of five there weren't enough supplies of anything in the kitchen (no forks, one spoon, no drinking glasses, not enough plates) and one of the upstairs toilets would not flush. Additionally, one of the upstairs sinks stopped up halfway through our stay and wouldn't drain. We did reach out to management several times but response was minimal. To their credit, they did drop off newly purchased forks and glasses but those items should have been checked off before we got there. We likely would not rent there again or recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Aug 2019 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Dear Heather, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for the inconvenience on this occasion. We did our best to provide the items in the shortest time and also to fix the drain and the toilet. Apologise once again if the timing was not convenient, Overall we hope you had a great stay. Best regard.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Pheonix

Posted 18 May 2019 on Orbitz
Location location location, has everything, grocery stores next to it train station walking distance to several touristic sites like Buckingham palace, big Ben and Westminster .
Comment from Hotel Management
22 May 2019 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed the location of the apartment. Hope you host you soon again, Flor
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 May 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
17 May 2019 by Joanna,, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Kerry. We are glad you had a great time in our apartment. Hope to host you soon again. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Glasgow

Posted 9 Apr 2019
Spacious & clean apartment in a great location, easy walking distance to lots of London landmarks.
Comment from Hotel Management
15 May 2019 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed the stay in our apartment. Best wishes.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Mar 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
15 May 2019 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Dear Stuart . Thank you for your feedback. We hope you had a lovely stay and would book again with us. Many thanks
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Feb 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Feb 2019 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Thank you very much Mr Tony, We are happy that you had a great stay ! Comeback soon to host you again. Best @ City Stay Aparts
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Cincinnati, OH

Posted 3 Jan 2019
The location is good as well as the actual space of the unit. The beds are horribly uncomfortable- springs poking up. Limited towels as well. The biggest issue was the lack of communication. Forget the Emergency number - that doesn’t work. They did not respond to texts, phone calls or emails. The heat went out one day. Fortunately we were able to fix it. Disappointing.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Luxurious Big Ben Apartment - All OK

Posted 10 Dec 2018 on Hotels
All went smoothly. It would be good before you book to know that there is an extra cleaning fee. All was quite OK , home like. New glasses would be recommended - they were older plastic. All else was Nice. good neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Dec 2018 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you again for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed the stay. Best Regards,
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Dec 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Dec 2018 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you again for staying with us, please tell us about your experience and how we can make it better next time. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Glasgow

Posted 26 Nov 2018
Location good, spacious apartment. Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Dec 2018 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you again for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed the stay. Best Regards,