Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

Stay at Chandler, AZ

Posted 02-Feb-2016
Pleasant, clean facility. Staff very customer- focused. Breakfast was fine except a bit short of sitting space. Also ran out of some of the food items. I would still stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from vancouver, bc

Posted 29-Jan-2016
Location: handy location on Chandler Blvd.
very impressed with the speed that maintenance fixed the hair dryer, and pleased that front desk staff changed our room when requested. Comfortable stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Utah

The bedding was nice!

Posted 26-Jan-2016
Pros: The bedding and the food.
Location: Great location near restuarants and shopping.
such a crowded breakfast area. The food was good though. Tiny bathroom sink area. The TV didn't turn on. And the fan broke down in the night. Also there was only an outside pool
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Jan-2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Excellent stay

Posted 26-Jan-2016
Value for money was excellent! Breakfast was passable, close to everything and people were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Jan-2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Everything was nice except.....

Posted 25-Jan-2016
Everything and everyone was nice at this hotel except the problem with the water backing up in the sink...almost every early morning. Very inconvenient and the smell was horrible!!
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Jan-2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted 23-Jan-2016
Pros: Beds, room size, decor
Cons: Bathroom: shower heads, toilet paper
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby
I am a loyal marriott member. However, upon needing a hotel in the Chandler area, I couldn't justify paying double what I paid for this hotel. I was prepared for a budget hotel, however I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this hotel was. Clean, quiet and comfortable. I will say that the shower did not meet my expectations...poor shower head with water flow, but other than that it was just fine. We did not try the breakfast, but it looked very popular. I will definitely keep this hotel in mind for future stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Jan-2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Jan-2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Chinle

The motel was close to the business.

Posted 18-Jan-2016
Pros: Everything, close to the freeway.
Cons: Need more than one elevator.
Location: Casino and outlet mall.
Like I said, the motel was close to the business that I needed to care off. This is going to be the place to stay at on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Chicago

All was good

Posted 04-Jan-2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the pillow was great, and your small workout facility worked fine for me.
Cons: Lengthen the breakfast time and increase the size of the breakfast room.
Location: Thanks to GPS, we had not problem getting around.
We found the hotel and staff were very friendly and helpful. My only complant would be that the breakfast was from 6-9 am. It would have helped for it to go until 10 am. Also the breakfast room was way to small. Most of the time, it was hard to get a place to sit.
Comment from Hotel Management
06-Jan-2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Marlene, Thank you for completing our survey regarding your stay with us at the Comfort Inn Chandler. We appreciate the comments and suggestions. Please come back and visit! Best regards, Connie Saber General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Exceeded our expectations!!

Posted 31-Dec-2015
We couldn't be happier with our experience at the Comfort Inn, Chandler. The staff is what really stands out, they went out of their way to make our stay pleasant and comfortable. With family in the area, we will certainly be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
04-Jan-2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review and comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Comfort Inn Chandler. Please come and stay with us soon! Best regards, Connie Saber General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from california

Comfortable stay, great price

Posted 21-Dec-2015
Stayed just for one night, very satisfied. Fast check in, no wait. Polite and informative staff. Room on the first floor was a bit small but it was clean. Bed was super comfy. A/c and heater worked well. Overall I liked this hotel it was updated, clean and reasonably priced which are the most important factors I look for when staying at a hotel. Will be back here.
Comment from Hotel Management
25-Dec-2015 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Diana, Thank you for your great review and positive comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Comfort Inn Chandler. Please come back and stay with us! Best regards, Connie Saber General Manager