Ratings based on 10 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Sep 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Sep 2019 by Hotel & Gallery Artbox, Hotel Management
Уважаемый Александр! Благодарим Вас за столь высокую оценку нашего сервиса!Мы с нетерпением ждем Вас снова в гости! С уважением, Hotel & Gallery Artbox
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Jul 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Jul 2019 by Hotel & Gallery Artbox, Hotel Management
Dear, Anonymous! Thank You for your review. We are glad to hear You enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We'll be happy to see You again!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Artbox

Posted 27 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Really great location in centre, close to metro station. Lots of good food choices nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Jun 2019 by Hotel & Gallery Artbox, Hotel Management
Dear Angela Quek!Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel & Gallery Artbox
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Vermont

Posted 30 May 2019 on Orbitz
The location was perfect, the staff very accommodating and professional, the bed comfortable and the shower wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Jun 2019 by Hotel & Gallery Artbox , Hotel Management
Dear, Kathy! Thank You for your review. We are glad to hear You enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We'll be happy to see You there again! Sincerely, Hotel & Gallery Artbox
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Covina, CA

Fantastic

Posted 28 May 2019 on Hotels
We will definitely stay here again, so close to the metro, market, bank and a quiet clean place. Thank you Galina for helping us with maps, calling taxi and wonderful hospitality we felt at home. Loved this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Jun 2019 by Hotel & Gallery Artbox, Hotel Management
Dear Alicia! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.Special thanks from Galina for such a warm review! Sincerely, Hotel & Gallery Artbox
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Aug 2019
personnel très sympathique, hotel bien situé et propre cependant j"ai trouvé le lit un peu dur et la chambre se trouvant pres de la sortie nous avons été gènes par les bruits de la porte d'entré la nuit.
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Aug 2019 by Best regards, Violetta, Hotel Management
Сher invité! Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel et une bonne critique! Nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée! Nous serons heureux de vous offrir une chambre plus calme au bout du couloir lors de votre prochaine visite.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Jun 2019
Location, quiet and nice neighbourhood. Modern, good price-quality. Nice people
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Jun 2019 by Hotel & Gallery Artbox, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel & Gallery Artbox
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Otelde özellikle resepsiyonda çalışan kızlar çok nazik ve her konuda yardımcı.Kahvaltı zayıf.Üç yıldıza uygun değil.Havlular her gün değişmiyor,çarşaflar da.Genel olarak temiz ve beklentiniz yüksek değilse kalınacak bir otel.Görselde olduğu gibi değil.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Jun 2019 by Hotel & Gallery Artbox, Hotel Management
Dear, Aleksei! Thank You for your review. We are glad to hear You enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We'll be happy to see You there again.We are planing to change our breakfast system. Sincerely, Hotel & Gallery Artbox
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Культурной столице — культурный отель

Posted 23 Apr 2019 on Hotels
Отель понравился всем. Хочу выделить номер — я бронировал улучшенный стандартный и он был идеально чистым, нет ни пыли, что для меня, как аллергика было важно, ни грязи. Кровать большая и удобная. Есть два одеяла. Постельное, белоснежное белье буквально пахнёт свежестью. Очень удобные халаты, просторный санузел. Довольно большая душевая кабинка. В санузле, кстати, есть разовые тюбики с шампунем, гелем для душа и лосьоном для тела, а также зубная паста и щетка. Шапочки для душа само-собой. Есть фен. Очень интересно оформлен телевизор под зеркальную поверхность. Про оформление восторг расписывать не буду, потому что отель — маленькая, уютная галерея. Персонал тоже оставил исключительно приятное впечатление. Девушки, что работали, очень вежливые и заботливые. Возможно мелочь, но расскажу — мне в последний день перед отъездом было нужно сменить симкарту, а иголочки для извлечения лотка из телефона с собой не было. Я попросил помочь мне с этим, специальной скрепки, конечно, не нашлось, но простые портняжьи иголки, которые нашла девушка с ресепшена мне помогли. Мелочь, а приятно! Насчёт завтрака. — он один из самых лучших, что мне когда-либо предлагали в отелях. Я активно езжу в Петербург в течение полугода и постоянно останавливаюсь в отелях, причём в разных, и везде был шведский стол с разного рода закусками и стандартными блюдами для завтрака. Здесь же шведского стола нет — вместо этого есть меню, из которого вы можете заказать блюдо заранее, его вам разогреют и принесут в номер
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jun 2019 by Hotel & Gallery Artbox, Hotel Management
Уважаемый Vasiliy! Благодарим Вас за столь теплые слова о нашем отеле!Будем расти и становиться еще лучше благодаря Вам! С уважением, Hotel & Gallery Artbox
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Apr 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
3 May 2019 by Hotel & Gallery Artbox, Hotel Management
Благодарим Вас за столь высокую оценку!Будем и впредь стараться радовать всех наших гостей!С нетерпением ждем Вас снова!