Ratings based on 201 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Manila

Posted 31 Jul 2019
Ordinary chain hotel - fairly tired rooms. Air con was not up to the task on an admittedly warm night - the management did offer an alternative room. Location is on the outskirts of Perugia - not much in the way of nearby entertainment.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Disappointed stay in Perugia

Posted 5 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Had to switch rooms 3 times. First one the ac did not work. Second room, the tv channels did not work properly. Third room, ac worked, room was comfortable, tv channels did not work properly. People working on the elevators left the metal shavings on the floor, which became embeded on the soles of your shoes. Elevator buttons were not working. Location was not apealing and dirty.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Aug 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Walnut Creek, CA

Easy access location

Posted 18 Oct 2017
Very nice hotel and friendly, experienced front desk staff. Wonderful buffet breakfast is only 3 Euro, best deal in Italy! The hotel is close enough to the highway for easy access in any direction, but not so close as to hear traffic. Parking is free. Hotel was all we could have asked for.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Sep 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Lebanon

Nice Hotel, Decent Staff

Posted 25 Aug 2017
Very welcoming Staff, very nice and helpful, would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from England

Great Hotel just the right distance from city.

Posted 23 Aug 2017
Pros: All of it
Cons: The disco bar wasn't for us being none smokers.
Location: The waterfall which is about one and a half and the lake.
We had a fantastic time traveling from the Hotel each day to some great locations. We would do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Lebanon

Nice Hotel. Great Front Desk Staff

Posted 8 Aug 2017
The Hotel is a decent one. The added value are the staff at the front desk who assisted us. I met all three, two guys at check in in the afternoon and the night shift, and a gorgeous lady at check out and they all were pretty helpful and cheery. Going back there once I am in Italy will be for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from chicago

Hotel close to the city center at reasonable rates

Posted 27 Jul 2017
Pros: The service and a great restaurant on site
Cons: Better signage to direct clients
Location: Not much around the hotel but a short trip to Perugia center
We were very pleased with the service and hotel. The only drawback was finding it. We are accustomed to seeing the best western logo by the entrance here in the states. In Perugia the signs were hidden among a multitude of other signs on the road. We ate at il Visio restaurant connected to the hotel and our waiter Giuseppe was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

The front desk staff was excellent.

Posted 8 May 2017
The restaurant staff was slow and the non sushi offerings were expensive and not very good.