Ratings based on 1,624 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Fantastic !

Posted 18-Feb-2017
Stayed here for 3 nights while on work in Perth. Had previously stayed at the Hyatt and Pan Pacific but nothing compared to Fraser! Will definitely recommend. Faultless service.
Comment from Hotel Management
22-Feb-2017 by Graeme Rutherford, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great comments Chad. I hope we see you back again soon. Regards, Graeme
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Exactly what i needed. Perfect Stay.

Posted 06-Feb-2017
Pros: It was so easy to check in and out. the bedroom was of high quality. and everything was just comfortable
Cons: Nothing really.. some of the mirrors could of been cleaned properly but it was of high standard. i quite enjoyed my time away
Location: Great Location. Can catch free bus to anywhere. or taxi / uber very cheap
Awesome check in awesome stay honestly . worth it above the other hotels WIll defiantly come again
Comment from Hotel Management
07-Feb-2017 by Graeme Rutherford, Hotel Management
Hi Jimmy Thanks for the positive feedback and for choosing to stay with us recently. I hope we can be of service to you again one day. Regards Graeme
4out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth, WA

More than what we expected!

Posted 24-Jan-2017
Great staff, great service, amazing room! Very clean and accomodating, pillows were slightly too hard for our preference.
Comment from Hotel Management
27-Jan-2017 by Graeme Rutherford, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great feedback Alana. I hope we see you back again soon. Regards Graeme.
4out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Safety Bay

convenient spot for what we wanted

Posted 19-Jan-2017
Pros: It had everything we wanted
My husband and I went for a night away in the city, and found Frasers to be a great choice the staff were friendly, the room was very nice. Breakfast was delicious. we had a drink in the bar and the staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
27-Jan-2017 by Graeme Rutherford, Hotel Management
Hi Jodie Great to see you enjoyed your night away. Hopefully we see you back again one day. Regards Graeme
2out of 5
by A verified traveller from new zealand

Just ok

Posted 18-Jan-2017
Room maintenance was poor, scuffs, chopped door, strip missing off table, room not serviced one day,windows dirty, dusty, nice toiletries , view of swan- you'll need a high floor, quite a hike to town,room service slow, expensive breakfast , Was given room upgrade- as on anniversary disappointed overall
Comment from Hotel Management
27-Jan-2017 by Graeme Rutherford, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry that your room was obviously showing signs of wear & tear. I will do my best to work out which room this was from your details and will address as a priority what you have shared. Thank you again and my apologies your stay was not to your expectations. Regards Graeme
3out of 5
by A verified traveller from Schweiz

Sehr schönes Hotel mit ungenügendem Service

Posted 16-Jan-2017
Pros: Das Hotelzimmer
Cons: Service.
Location: In direkter Nähe befindet sich einzig das Cricket-Stadion
Das Hotel verfügt über sehr schöne und grosse Zimmer. Die sonstigen Facilities (Fitness, Pool usw.) sind gut aber nicht hervorragend. Das Hotel liegt am Rande von Perth. Mit dem Bus ist oder Auto ist man jedoch schnell in der Stadt oder am Strand. Der Service des Personals ist eines 5-Sterne Hotels unwürdig und nicht zuvorkommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
16-Jan-2017 by Graeme Rutherford, Hotel Management
Marc, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Sorry we didn't totally meet your expectations. Regards Graeme
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Currambine

Posted 16-Jan-2017
Pros: Price, view, service, quality of room, room service and buffet breakfast was fantastic, pool and gym facilities were great, very spacious rooms
Location: Great river views and had a fantastic view of the fireworks at Gloucester Park. Very easy to get on the free CAT bus as well.
Stayed at the suites to celebrate my birthday with the family. 2 adults and 3 kids stayed in an apartment suite with great views of both the river and across to Gloucester park where we had a great view of the fireworks. The most spacious 5 star apartment we have stayed in for an unbelievable price. Will definitely be back again and will be telling all our friends and family about it!! Thank you Frasers for making it such a special occasion. Cheers.
Comment from Hotel Management
19-Jan-2017 by Graeme Rutherford, Hotel Management
Thanks for the fantastic comments Garry. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Graeme
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Zentral

Posted 13-Jan-2017
Nähe Flughafen 16Km Nähe Stadtmitte zu Fuß 2Km Ruhig, gepflegt Schön gelegen für Spaziergang am Ufer
Comment from Hotel Management
16-Jan-2017 by Graeme Rutherford, Hotel Management
Many thanks for taking the time to rate your experience and for the 5 star rating. Regards, Graeme.
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Manchester, UK

Great place within walk of CBD and next to a park

Posted 11-Jan-2017
Had a great stay here, staff were helpful and room was lovely. Good location within walking distance of CBD, and between Queens Park and Swan River. Would happily stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
16-Jan-2017 by Graeme Rutherford, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great comments Martin. We too hope that we see you again. Regards, Graeme.
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Puerto Rico

Nice and modern

Posted 08-Jan-2017
This hotel is up to high standards. Room is like a small apartment with laundry room, kitchenette fully equipped a comfortable living-dining area and a nice size bedroom. Quite modern and nice finishes.
Comment from Hotel Management
08-Jan-2017 by Graeme Rutherford, Hotel Management
Hi Nina, Thank you for the positive comments and for choosing to stay with us recently. Regards Graeme