Room maintenance was poor, scuffs, chopped door, strip missing off table, room not serviced one day,windows dirty, dusty, nice toiletries , view of swan- you'll need a high floor, quite a hike to town,room service slow, expensive breakfast ,
Was given room upgrade- as on anniversary disappointed overall
Comment from Hotel Management
27-Jan-2017 by Graeme Rutherford, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry that your room was obviously showing signs of wear & tear. I will do my best to work out which room this was from your details and will address as a priority what you have shared. Thank you again and my apologies your stay was not to your expectations.